Morning Poem & Macrophotography : "The Soothing Morning Dew"

in #poetry6 years ago

Good morning steemit friends all, hopefully healthy all in carrying out daily activities. This post is about poetry and some macro dew photography in the beautiful morning that I dedicate to my friend as well as my teacher @r2cornell because I have consulted @r2cornell, I can not forget for all his good actions to steemit users hopefully he is always healthy and supporting everyone's success at @steemit, I also really like and want to learn from @neoxian because he also has a high social awareness of users @steemit, hope he also likes the flowers I dedicate today, and I will always try best for them and for all steemit users.

image
Original photo @mohdirfan07


This morning's poem is about the dew, as it is known that morning is part of the time that the air is usually very cold and so calm that it creates a dew point called dew. The process of dew occurs in the morning is a natural phenomenon that through a series of natural processes when the wind is not much blowing, moisture will easily stick to various media such as grass leaves and so forth, then this water point-tik is called morning dew.


image
Original photo @mohdirfan07


Morning Dew

,Only I find the morning dew
When I open this window
That sticks to itself
Hang on a leaf
I do not know how long
This hand holds the tip of this leaf
I do not know how many more times
Blowing bayu let go of his grip
Then the earth fell dry barren
Vacuum exhausted land

Or how long he lasted
Inhaling the heat of the sun
Evaporate it vanishes no trace.

I've been practicing tapa thousands of years
Just want to fly like a seagull
I want to meet my leaves
Which incarnated my nightly dreams
Growing longs
Incarnate merapi burning heart
Cause love
Incarnate earthquake shakes all

I've been asking for every one I met
I shouted the bird that passed over me
I asked all the beaches, bays, rocks and fish
I bujuki reefs so they tell me about my leaves

All replied:
Ask the sun
He will melt you
And he will ask on the wind
To take you to your beloved leaves
Hope you survived to get there
May you be accepted as a lover

I've turned into a mist last night
Now I will trace this jungle
I will look for a beautiful leaf in my dream
I brought myself a present
For me to dedicate to him whole
I am the unconditional lovers of nothing
Hope it's acceptable

Finally I found also my leaf
After almost desperate
Tossed at the trees
Scratching a twig
Drawn the weeds and shrubs

Finally I found him too
I hold it without wanting to let go
I wake up with all the warmth left over
Although he seemed to care empty

Thousands of times he begged the leaf
Suck me up, just swallow it
Because I love you more
Instead of greedy ground
Or the red sun

This is my last attempt to be useful to you
I've been seducing all my fog friends
To unite into water
To be useful to you
Apparently they prefer to be fog
Up to float

Indeed I'm not a seducer
I can not afford to be a seducer
Just the one I always get
If I say what I mean to my mist friends

I want to offer myself to you my leaf
I want to have meaning for you my love
Although only a drop
Do not you lose my sacrifice

I can not hear
Lament the dew on the leaves
I closed the window again
And I found myself
Incarnate the water vapor attached to it

image
Original photo @mohdirdan07


Dew has a myriad of health benefits for us, one of them is a sprained healer or a sprain. and many other benefits of this dew.

Thank you for visiting my blog. hope you guys are healthy always.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13