The A$$hole Mousey Chronicles *Explicit Language Ahead*

in #poetry5 years ago

imageedit_10_7644025262.png

imageedit_15_2520594611.png

Well, well, well... Here we go again

Caught with a mousey wheel that just won't spin

It's time to sit and write the next chapter

I turn on the light and mousey just chatters

He screams and curses and calls me bad names

"You want me to work?!? Pfft! You MUST be INSANE!!"

I offer a bribe of crackers and cheese

I'm always begging him pretty, pretty please

All he does is laugh and snort

And puts his hand down his shorts

He grabs his balls and says "Fuck Off!"

With an evil smile and a bit of a scoff

How can I whip my mousey into shape?

He's sarcastic and vulgar and so full of hate

I understand that my brain is cluttered

I told him to clean, he stood there and shuddered

My threats always fall on deaf mousey ears

He'll often respond, "Hey, Hand me a beer!"

I'd like to beat him with a baseball bat

Or maybe even hire an assassin cat

What's a girl to do with a wheel that won't spin?

Fuck it. Let's drink. The fucking mousey wins again.

imageedit_15_2520594611 (2).png

imageedit_36_6717375971.jpg



More Asshole Mousey Mischief

Mousey Introduction

A Mousey Poem



As you requested doll @kchitrah

coolskulldivider.png

MonchhichiBannerGif.gif

Sort:  

Be nice to the mousey it has communication problems jeez. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oooooh! Wow your effects with mousey Soo cool!!

Hahaha mouthy little mousy! I see why him and Mickey got estranged over the years Lol!

I love it, start to finish - cute, ballsy and funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s hilarious, Monchie. Love your drawings. 🐭

Congratulations @monchhichi23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @monchhichi23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16