Father

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Father
I miss you so much
I really want to meet you
I really want to talk to you

Father
My father wants to meet you
I miss your face
I miss your smile
I want to meet you father

God
I miss my father so much
I was desperate to see him
I want to hug her and be cuddled on her shoulder

God
Listen to my longing
The sense of wanting to meet him was already sharpened
The sense of wanting to look at it is at the end

God
Please let me know this
Tell him I'm here really miss him
I also want to meet him

God
Tonight the sky is dark black
There is no star
Like my heart this time

God
Here I look pensively dark
In the corner of the wall I was transfixed
Imagine her very longing face
Remembered all about him

God
I want to meet him
I want to cry on his shoulder
I told him how cruel the world is
I took out all the nesting feelings in my heart

God
Happy him there
Please guard him with your protection
Do not let him be hurt by others
Because I was not there to protect her

God
Stretch its age
So I have a little time to make her smile
I want to be a useful child for her

God
There give him a thousand blessings
Be strong if he is falling
Teach him high fortitude
Nor should he grieve over the insults of men about him

God
Make me succeed here
Much of my sustenance
So I can bring her here
Live and live with me

God
My father is a strong man
he will not cry in front of me
Grief and burden he carried himself
Lighten your test, god

God
Love him because he loves you too
He educated me to obey you
Love her even though I can not be there with her

I am sad
Sad because I'm just a burden
I'm a little embarrassed to see him
Embarrassed because I was still trash

Now I'm somewhere away with him
Every day I can not see it
Every day I can only miss him
Just be able to pray that he is fine there

Maybe with this I can know
That I can not live without it
That I can not calm down without a smile
I'm happy if he's happy

God please meet me with him immediately
I'm not strong enough to deceive the longing that every day draws
I was not strong enough to endure my longing
I want to meet him soon

I want my father to be happy
He suffered enough for me
It's enough that he kills the feeling tired
God strengthen him please

God
If I died tonight
He told me that I loved him very much
I will always pray for her even though eyes can not see her anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05