Love with a Crazy Odd... (Powerful Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Love is crazy, yeah?
It is, it's crazy how we fall in love.
This feeling is sacred, it just happens somehow. Very logical how it appreciates and depreciates, how you love someone even when you're in a very far distance, how you dream of someone you're yet to see, how a person's thought keep ringing in your heart...


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

It's called love... There are several ways to express it. This is one.
I hope the real reader in which it's due for, get to read this...

Write a poetry today about love, be sincere with your feelings, tag me and you'll get my little support

POETRY

Make the river flow
Come take me where you go
Make me feel as whole
Together we should grow

Grow above every height
I'll put in my every might
To make sure we grow bright
Overcome every darkness be recognised as the light

I just want you to be close
I want every bit of you
Like all of you, not a dose
Make my fragrance cover you

Feel your warmth when you're far
Definitely you are far
Just want to taste your lips
To know if its delicious or sweet

I want to compare with the taste of a wonderful meal
Cause your fragrance over powers the aroma of a delicious meal

I want to be the reason why you smile
The secret behind your laughter, your concern in every while
Your relieve and your hero
Make your worries turn zero
Make you feel like you want to
Cock all your burden in a bottle...

I just want what I want
To be able to flaunt you when I want
To cast away whatever makes you hurt
To teleport you away from your very spot


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

To massage you on a befitting Sofa
Give you a hot bath, and oil you all over
Dress you up like you're a pageant
(MB) Most beautiful, I don't care about your accent.

Make you up like Miss President
And make room for a new resident
A place that suits your complexion
I can't get tired of you, I don't mind to get a collection..

I'm tired of pictures... I wish something can be done!


steemit-border

Thanks for stopping by.


Follow me at @morahn for more of my amazing posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37