My heart (Poetry)...

in #poetry6 years ago

Wanna pour my heart....
Wanna pour my heart out
Was meant to be in the west
But now I head to the South

image
Source

Tears inside of me
Gathered like a threatening tsunami
But I can't let it out,
I made it halt
Instead i rage at myself
like it's all my fault

All my friends know I'm bothered
But I can't tell them why
cause I don't fully know why
Except I wanna lie
Perhaps I may just be high
Oh maybe I know... But it feels like my wife as just been murdered...

I feel an imaginary knock out...
I can't get to think straight
My brain whistles...
And my eyeballs black out
I feel I'm been cheated

But I don't know what to think

Whether to believe the recent whispers of an unknown familiar enemy Or to believe the past conversation of a loving heart that means a lot to me...

Someone who I could possibly die for, But now I don't know what to think...

My whole heart gets to sink
My two balls getting shrieked
Now I feel like I'm a freak..

Like I screw things all up
Pour worries in a small cup
Sent it through a poor horse

The horse landed over seas...
Farther than where I can see
And gave the worries to a miss..

Sorry I meant a Mrs
Don't even know what to think
I didn't mean to send worries

All I wanted was just peace
Just happiness with ease
And make love never seize

But somehow I sent worries

Remember it was sent through a horse
A horse with just a cup....
A very small cup....
But it got there in lorries.......

I can't stop hunting myself
For now I'm so in pain...
I mean sincere pain......
Stronger than killing myself...

Now it's all gone....
See you in my next world....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05