Damn I miss you so much!!- by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago

Drawing fingers in the airs

Writing your name inside my head

I will follow you as a night
as Eyes turned cloud,
Thoughts thunder
Burning, roaring too loud,

Will take all your pains

To make things right,

Let me be a cloud in your sky

Let me be a dream in your eye,

Do not disregard my words.

In your lap, I will lye

Let me be You
You are a dream so far,

I keep wishing you to come true.
Dying for your touch today
As if there is no tomorrow

Remembering you when I pray

That's how I spend my day,

I hate myself to felt it this way,

Damn, I miss you so much!!


Direct sources of all images cridit to: google images

RODFINAL (1).gif




Image Direct Source

Sort:  

Beautiful poem

thanks bro

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06