I keep imagining spending my life with you,by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago



Direct Source image

I keep imagining spending my life with you,
Seeing amazing places with you,
I want to see you when I wake up, a smile would flood my face.
Do you remember the first time I listened to your heart?
I let my head lay on your chest, my hand lay gently on your face.
Time stood still above the world and we watched it all, just me and you.
Listening to yours set my own at ease.
I want to talk to you deeply
About things,

I want to get to know you every single day,
I want to see you live your dreams,
Achieve greatness and be happy,
And I want to be a part of your life when you do.
Life's journey's leading me to you
I need us both to see this through,
I want a love that others envy
And a heart that isn't empty,

I want you to cause my biggest smiles
Ones that can be seen for miles,
Love builds on trust, honesty, and respect
I'll give it to you and it's what I'll expect,
So don't give up on what we have
Let's build it up and make it last
It'll be worth it, I know we will have more if you spend forever with me.
I'll do anything to keep you, I'll never let you go.
You are the only one and you'll always be, my love my sweet darling ^_^

RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28