I secretly love you. Poem by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

this is my love letter poem to my girlfriend and my x-girlfriend,

but at the present, I call her my wife.^^ the mother of my children. (^^)


BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I'm keeping this secret from you.

I'm right here, just like a shadow by your side,

being a nice and very supportive guy for you.

I don't know how?

I don't know what happened?

but I think,

I’m falling for you so fast,

I'm always thinking of you,

I want to tell you, but

I don't know how?

I didn't have the guts to tell you, but

My heart speaks louder than my head.

I'm confused and I don't know what to do?

Loving you is something

I couldn't deny.

but my " actions are louder than words.

but one thing I'm so sure that,

You give enough reason to smile each day

having your around makes

my day smooth, easy and so complete.

There's nothing I can do

but to keep it this way

wishing that you would

know all my secret I've kept.

That I secretly love you.



Please follow @sweetsssj on her sweet travel blogs ^_^


RODFINAL (1).gif

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!
If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.
Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

https://smartsteem.com?r=mrblu

Sort:  

You got a 28.57% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @mrblu!

Nakz..
Ka tam-is..,,sa gugma 😀
Nice composition sirblu

beautiful expression

THANKS FOR ALWAYS HERE TO SUPPORT

You got a 2.30% upvote from @upme thanks to @mrblu! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

Want to promote your posts?

Send at least 0.1 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 95% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 5% is contributed towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Congratulations @mrblu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

has expressed very well that secret love, a nice way to say it, very complete the structure of the poem, there is no better way to talk about love than poetry, greetings that this very well

thANKS ^_^

amazing lines.
what a live verses of love.

Congratulations, your post received 19.47% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mrblu! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 48.03% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @mrblu!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73