To be by your side in every way,Truly love is in the air.. by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


My love can give your heart
wings and set you free.
my True love is a feeling,
That never goes away.
my love will never fade,

and as long as you still want me,
I promise by your side I will stay.

The way that you hold me at night
makes me feel like I am floating in the air,

I kissed your face and knew right then
It was in Heaven we were lying.

It all just feels so right to be next to
every single second of the day.

Because I know, in my dream of dreams,
there you'll be waiting for me with a smile.
trying each day to make you feel special,
to try to make your heart smile.

You taught me how beautiful life is,
Everything from your words, your touch, and your kiss.

You put a smile on my face and a skip to my stride
And I know you'll always be there by my side.

You are so cute the way that you smile,
Your eyes looking into mine makes me want to kiss you every time.

Your love lights up my life and
when I am down it lights up the stars in the night.
I promise to love you in every way that I can
and to be by your side in every way, Truly love is in the air.


Direct Image Source

RODFINAL (1).gif




Image Direct Source

Sort:  

You got a 8.84% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @mrblu! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

When you have someone who believes in you in critical moments, moments when you lose your faith and feeling about everything, even yourself. I think that is the deepest thing that happens between two people.

yes so true bro..

so lovely and romantic poem

thanks for your support buddy

this is true love, true love is in the air.

thanks for continues support brother

Love will always teach us the greatest lessons in the world. :D

your right pammy.

Aww such a sweet poetry :)

thanks em

Great post! You've earned a 5.28% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 44.36% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @mrblu!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

You got a 19.28% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @mrblu!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.89% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mrblu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43