You're my heart's final destiny. Poem by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Your love is like a pillow that so soft and warm,
Sealed with care, Sweet and kind, Brave and strong,
Yet so fair, Beautiful beyond compare.
you steal my heart, I'm unaware,

My heart is left unprotected,
I feel our paths were meant to cross
Before you, my soul was lost
Life's journey's leading me to you.
I'm frozen by your beauty
Melted with your touch.

Times have been tough, and things have gone wrong,
But the deep love we share has been there all along.
You say why to go on, there's nothing that's right,
But we never give up; we continue to fight.

The trials make you aware of the way we feel,
A love that is not fake but so very real.
It is such a beautiful and amazing thing to know that
You helped me through everything; you were always there for me.

You never left me like I thought you would.
Providing me more motivation and
Giving me support,
Helping ease frustration
With friendly comfort.

To set out and accomplish our new found goals,
Our love grew stronger and every day is a new start.

Sharing moments where we are both breathless, lost for words.
I want to see you smiling, hear you laugh,
And I want to love you.
You're my soulmate, you were made for me
You're my heart's final destiny.



Please follow @sweetsssj on her sweet travel blogs ^_^


RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!
If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.
Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

https://smartsteem.com?r=mrblu

Sort:  

Hello mrblu!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You want to edit your title Sir? Cheers.

this is awesome bro

You are such a sweet and loving man, sir!

thanks pammy

You got a 2.34% upvote from @upme thanks to @mrblu! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Nice post ! You got 18.85% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mrblu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 4.23% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mrblu!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88