FOREVER YOURS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

This note i write its yours to keep as a reminder that love is deep i couldn't stop caring Because love is true,forever yours

I'm with you,because in you and that's where i want to dwell what others say might be true but all i know is you dont worry my love,forever yours.

image

Forever yours because i believe true love exit,i believe we can make it,i believe you're the one,i believe in you,i believe I'm forever yours.

Forever yours because you mean alot to me,you are my gold,silver i couldn't do without,your my fixation,I'm forever yours.

Forever yours, because love is great ,love is what i feel for you,love is like a play,love is like a smile,love is like a song,love is great emotion that keeps us going strong,I'm forever yours.
image

Forever yours, because i was nothing before i knew you,now i am everything with you at my side,you are my air,the sun in my day,the moon in my night,the spring in my step,you are my everything,Forever yours

Forever yours,i want to be forever yours,i need you forever and you are mine forever,for love we stand,we represent love,we signify love and in love we will live,I'm forever yours.
image
Picture source-pixabay.com

Sort:  

impressive, learn to use markdowns to center the blog post, you'll like the outcome better.

You're so creative with words, I like it.

Beautiful. Love indeed beautiful

This is a truly written poetry from a loving heart, keep it up bro, you are good.

Thanks good man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87