poetry

in #poetry5 years ago

IMG_20190320_09202201.jpeg

"DESPAIR"

No wing's to fly.
No word's to explain.
Nothing to be proud of.
No tears is enough.

Please don't go.
I'm tired already.
I can't longer breathe.
Heart's being stabbed.

Why you need to go?
You said this is heaven.
This place is paradise.
Build home with family.

You still left me.
There's no fun in living.
Dream's are gone.
You are gone.

How to move on?
Life is in despair.
This is hell.
Pain is everywhere.

No reason to wake up.
No inspiration to do hard.
Everything is meaningless.
Missing you is endless.

Can't forget how you touch me.
Can't deny how I love you so much.
I still wish you never go.
I shouldn't be in despair.

thank you for reading

photo is mine
huawei p7
silhouette: snapseed

Sort:  

I enjoy poetry. Thanks for posting

thanks, I want to make a good one that's why I keep on making poetry for practice. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

There’s a time for everything...

Posted using Partiko iOS

true but sometimes despair is unavoidable, thanks for stopping

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17