when the pen was lifted the ink began to dry up ( poems and paintings in shambles ) #12

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

one word a million meanings:
Do not get too bad with sadness
know that God always gives rainbow every rain, smile in every tear, blessings in every trial, and jwaban in every prayer

poetry and original paintings shambles by @muftii

u6los4ou35.jpg

wilted flower

Cries of hope
and scratches from memory,
now reincarnated in the heart.
Yes ... when I first admired
innocence and purity of a fragrance.

Two seasons I had with him in a bond of promise
love each other. Day and night I enjoy
along with the colors of the earth.
His distinctive smile is always garnished
my days become much more meaningful.
Oh ... how happy is this heart.

However, as time passes.
My love in the flower slowly faded.
All the shades and colors that I had once admired were instantaneously vanished.
Because of her. Yes ... because he has betrayed the promise
and loyalty that I've been packing neatly in my heart.
I do not understand. How easy he was to get away
after all this time I took care and guarded it wholeheartedly.

I can not bear the pain of this wound.
Until finally I resigned myself. And promise
to leave it. Because it is impossible,
I can not breathe again
aroma of flowers that no longer fragrant.
There's no way I can touch again
flower-filled stems.

Mugkin someday he will understand,
he will regret for his hurt that has hurt.
That too if he still has a conscience.
And, if only later
I rediscovered the fragrant flowers,
I hope the patterns and colors are much more meaningful.
and the fragrance is eternal in the heart.

kqsrhwlgqw.png
ey2c1twxwh.jpg

Wounded Heart

Like the remaining rain drops between the foliage,
just waiting for the sun to remove it.
like the dust smashed by the wind,
fly away freely but without direction,
Is that how I am?

drowned in my own tears of water,
bleeding in my wounds and sorrows,
Is that how I am because of you?

always feel lonely amid the crowds of my life,
and fall like dry leaves are useless,
it looks like I've been crushed because of you "
now my heart was unable to feel the meaning of the presence of others again, stop it!

kqsrhwlgqw.png

6upnjfyyu6.jpg

kqsrhwlgqw.png

my greetings to

@good-karma
@pharesim
@thekitchenfairy
@hr1
@enginewitty
@yanosh01
2rlutt66po.gif
mkgne9h561.gif

Sort:  

Sangat bagus

terimakasih..., kmana aja

Mklum lagi libur, cari angin segar, haha

Good stuff buddy!

thank you ..., may be eternal

Great quote and poem.

thanks friends .., oh yes he said you want to introduce me to someone in telegram .., who yea

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 50.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @poetsunited!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79