Poetry Rose yellow

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
duhai my buddy yellow roses ...
bloom you here
let your perfume
can meet the whole earth

my roses now
not rich
I try my efforts
to be glowing
spread
perfume like you
but every time
I try to spread
my smell ...
other roses
block it
just about to bud
just about to blow
has been eliminated
image
that's not to mention
I want to
spread
my perfume
the beautiful one
again in the pull of each petal
my roses are gone
my perfume
afterwards trampled
my heart ...

know my buddy yellow roses
the kind hearted
your heart hide the heavenly caste
breed you
sprout you
because you are a gardener
lonely heart
your presence for
to perceive the garden of the barren heart of faith
very much in waiting
by all the inhabitants of the earth
image
duhai yellow roses in my pal
I thank God ...
in His pity as good as you
who are not tired and not weary
to be friendly with me
whenever anyone will not
be with me
and you are willing to be my friend
best for me ...
thank you buddy
yellow royal rose

bloom you there
blooming in the liver garden
for the same
looking for a walk home to Him
image
I admire you not because of it
You are a wonderful poet
but if I admire you
I actually
Reward my Lord
because it is a pity
a poet like you
writing invites the
His servant for
equally prepare
supplies to take home
to the eternal country
each one busy
with the affairs of the hereafter
when it is as big as the particle of reward is calculated
with meaningful expectations being calculated
with the hope of surviving the fires of hell
ALLAH IS THE GREATEST
what if the reward was rejected
because it becomes a bone of contention
they-tika in the world
we hurt her
cursing the evil
saying we are the perfect faith
our work alone is the greatest ...
nauzubillah hopefully kept away
than the treacherous envy to death ...
image
duhai my pal roses in the king
my absence later
blossomed cries
in the poetry parks
Love the Creator of Heaven
invite them
beautiful poetry
praising Allah Azzawajallah
replied without bored
until the breath stopped
praises Him
with beautiful poems
bak bidadri Syurga
thinking of Him
in Taman Firdausi
echoing poetry
His love
without nokhtah

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25