I do not know what to do.

in #poetry6 years ago

I am afraid that with you that is our only topic of conversation, that you do not let me know you beyond that situation, that our universe revolves around that half truth that you give me.

I feel like I can not love you anymore because I do not want to talk anymore, I feel like I want you out of that topic but you only have that to breathe, I realized that you do not exist outside that place, maybe it's time to let you go and to March.

I am afraid that you only want me inside what you get from me, I do not feel that you are really interested and reach the top of the delivery because now that I am fed up with the subject, we have nothing more in common than to talk, because what you know my was blurred and with tears in my eyes I know that is the whole truth.

I have to leave you here darling, I have to let you go and I do not want to do it because I still love you.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mysticalve.

You got a 9.52% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @mysticalve!

How Cool!

You got a 5.88% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @mysticalve!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mysticalve from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09