All is a beautiful dream and hope.

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Steemians,,

When feet move staring far ahead, As time passes leave me. I stared at the elegance of the star. Light of the moon. The light shone fireflies. My wish has been made. I realized what I was expecting. Dream hoping tomorrow, I want to be wings for you until I can take you flying through this life, I always see you smile, The more drifting its beauty.

I want to be a beautiful dream in every sleep, I want to be a full moon every night, though it was all my dream will never come reality. Cold wind blows. makes me fall lost in a dream. But, Remember about falsehood. I never wanted All is a beautiful dream and hope.

This is all I can give by Wishing you all to love it, so hope you all can appreciate it even though no matter how small I am very happy.

Thanks Visitting My Blog

By @najju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10