Three, Six, Five

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Three six five days since a new world begun
When sorrows were buried deeply under the ocean
Never to dig it again for they were mere bad dreams
Never to return again to the memories that are dark and dim.

Three six five days had pass when I utter those three words
That I considered as a treasure hidden inside a gord.
The sixth day of the fifth month was the time to open it
Releasing the treasured words to the person worthy to keep!

Those three magic words to her I would cast
I spoke and wrote for her every moment of this three six five days that passed
Her reply would always amaze me when she casts more than I've got
Makes me feel more loved and cared, forgetting my bitter past!

I hope to make that three hundred and sixty five days an infinity
For within her I saw the power of a dignified lady
My affection and respect for her cannot be pulled down by gravity
For my love will float in the air towards her- "Mhai" sky of eternity!

"Time is very slow for those who wait. Very fast for those who are scared.Very long for those who lament.Very short for those who celebrate.But for those who love,time is eternal"
-William Shakespeare

==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========

Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww, such a happy one! Love this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes.. Until now i'm still amazed on how she came into my life. But u know what, what's unbelievable is that, steemit is one major instrument that opened a new road for me and her. :).

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine. Been a great way to connect with and learn about people across the world😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @enginewitty.

Wow.. Im honored... Thank u so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nantzjbalayo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73