#2: Because my Heart not Choosen You (A short Original Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I move away from everything about you,
I hate it if everyone talk about you,
Because I hate about everything about it,

I hope you will go far away,
And I can not to listen about all things about you,
Lose like a ghost,
Fade like a smoke,
And I really hope that's happen

Because why?
Because my heart not choosen you,
And I hate it,
Forever...

Sort:  

Nice creation there even if i did not understand all the deep meaning of it. I think to understand the meaning of poem is not so easy and not understand by all. May be my mind did not grow up properly yet. i have to wait for it :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @neilur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Let it goes, life is about moving forward, no need to cry for the past, but we need to cry for our future @neilur. it nice I have a chance to meet you again. Keep going yach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71