As dusk dusk

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Thank God for the prolonged fret.
Frustrated that made me realize I was not alone.
I belong to him who now reigns in the heart.
Asa lost is my pearl I now rediscover.

Self-weakness is now meaningful
Because it is there to accompany me in the heart days.
Removing my dark desolate sobs now disappears in bloom.
Thank you sweethearted person who love me now.

Asa does not look at face even age.
Comes instantly without being asked and created from a casual laughter chatter.
But now make reluctant to go even want to stay together until the soul left the body.
Together with the prayer of the All-Loving begs his cheek.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00