Like the word, lover

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Companions of Steemit,

With pleasure I show you a text in poetic prose that is part of an unpublished collection of poems, still in execution.

I hope you like them.

If you would like to read the Spanish version, you can click here.


Like the word, lover


Amante 0.jpg

[Own photography]

Imagen mono 6.jpg


As your body is also sin, I take your body as the word lover, I squeeze your body with your yolks and pray, I litigate your body on the border, for you I raise a complaint between lucidity and madness. I am born for you, there, where everything grows outside and contracted nuptials in the veins; where everything is an illusion of concepts, of leafless times, of past symbols. I attract you to me or you come to me from nothing. In atoms arrive at the imagination with fragrance to detached cherries, loose in the millenrams of thought.

I have seen your tracks starting from your palace in the desert towards the great plantations of barley; I see you pounding with the cold my wait and your white dress flying, passing to the edge of the fjords you come, you come from the moor spilling on the pillow music with pre-Columbian flutes, with thirsty step you take all the broth of my rain while I roll repeatedly for questions of sand, playing I to decline the infinite verb.

You extend your arm. Morpheas. You give me your number, you give me your gender during the concordance of each word uttered from the dream. You catch me between your breasts, indecent doll opening at dawn. Dirty from you, rude from you, fragrant over you, it's me, for you, the water lily that appears stained with mud and fire. It does not matter, nothing matters without you, with you I follow the march of chaos between your breasts. You give me crumbs the direct bread of your lips, your labors that wrap each bell, each tessitura of voice, emphasizing the aria of the universe that is circular, ferris wheel, and you go away as the birds go and I look for you with my oars down there, in the fiery water, in the deep belly where birds trill, copulate and go mad.


Palabra amante 3.jpg

[Own photography]

Never reveal my name, tell me, remember "sin is said, not the sinner", you pronounce me to the middle ear short, falling to bites on my reddened lobes, and you go tropical, barefoot like a beach, to the bedroom, you enter with your needles to my hole, to make the whole costume of my soul, to take what I did not wear when I incarnated in spirit, seamstress of my soul, carnal of my flesh, spinner of dreams and nightmares that pierce my unconscious.



I smell your body. I follow your compass, your blog, your way. Humid for centuries, I take your route of agglomerated stelae in the basins of memory. Be an arrow, be a genesis, be thirsty obsidian, be the word lover of repeated silk that gives heaven to others; Cover me now or I will be devastated forever and I will be left with nothing if you leave, I swear, if you do not come back I will put my face in an underworld of snakes so they can make my face what they want with their mischief.

You appear and disappear where the castes do not dare, swimming like a Caribbean fish in my bed, like dying, like a sacred disease that knocks me down. Through your legs dripping golden light composing a prayer, an amber liquid runs from the bellows, from your mountains and from your waves emerges an odor that underlines the navy blue, which is gualda or is rather orange horizon, which fatally alienates the senses very close to your grammar coast, which intoxicates me and makes me circling around by entering your spirals by the word gate.


Palabra amante 4.jpg

[Own photography]


Few things are required to be seabirds, one of them is to believe in the flight and in the influence of the moon reflected in the abyss, bird in warning, perennial fullness in the air, current that does not cease in the atmosphere of iodine and in the mirrors of the ocean that the sun part in more than a thousand pieces. So you are, innumerable, unattainable boat of the deep ponto where I urge you to strip and see your pure substance, without skin, to reach your seed that contains all the mother seeds of the world, which contains all the worlds that exist in the cosmos; continent universe and contained in a single verse composed by the two in silence.

Imagen mono 5.5.jpg


Separador periplos 4.png

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría
tomadas con un teléfono Samsung,
modelo Ace2 GT-I8160P

Gracias por leer.

Viva Venezuela.

card.jpg
@oacevedo.jpg

Separador periplos 4.png

Sort:  

Te adoro, poeta! Adorador y gran amante de la palabra. Que te sabes fiel a ella, que con paciencia la aguardas. Que esperas con ansiedad su entrega, brillante, convertida en fuego y en agua. Tus dedos y tus manos están llenos de ellas: palabras que son caricias y que en un papel quedaron guardadas Abrazos muchos para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77