My little Angel Shadow ~

in #poetry6 years ago

Do You ever have a dream
Where you are drifting away with the clouds
And all of a sudden
Your body is slamming into its
Soul
All by
Your own
Moan-some Soul
Discord

Who awoke
The monsoon
Of our
Dripping soul
N beauteous sweat
Drops

Where do they
Pool
Into our
Turquoise
Ocean
N
Creatures of the sea
We sway
We paint our own gills into our scales
Forever immersed in the emerald tint of the topaz waters minty
Waves

Who shines
without a touch of lemon scented
Skin polish
Here’s a challenge
The gold coating of the fire
Shaking Spray the can causes creative banter as it dances with the rays of heavens choreography— the journey back out to reach up towards
the light
Is the dark passage wave you
seek
The perfume we
Create its
Most Tenderized
Odor

Don’t back
out
To where the love
Floats
can’t escape
Into the stars
Of burning hope
N vanilla fingers
I always remember
Where they explored

The most Divine places of
My most spacey being
We became soul
Extremely cosmic

One Heart
Bursts
Jumping off like a fiery palomino charges
Into one
Dazzling core
Throne

Who is more
Afraid
Than the
Other
To experience the great
Shake of serendipitous
Waves

Who’s gifted
Most holy
The twin flames twisting up in the circle they carve out a ring of relatable experiences
The experiments of God
Two precious
Gems
Willing to brave the process
Roughing out
The
Hard water spots

As they fall on
Our kingdoms
Broken dishes
And wet scars
Scraped out
Wishes

They drink
what seems like
it was pulled out of
the shallows
Locked in streams

Silent
Siloquetes
As the Leaves of old crinkly waves
Fall into each other
Providing the scenery
We create the outline of
Inaudible shadows
Tapping on the
White walls

Wash my
Wounds
Free

I am
The
Sparks

That attack the inside
The insides
Stir as they Build up
The most
Fiery furnace of
The hushed hoards unimaginable
Faith

Who dresses me up
To present my only
Worth
Today

I am
Soul
Much more
Selective than that sensitive nature in my budding
Previously suggests

I am the seed
Who
Planted
The blossom
To begin
What is the song
Playing that
never ends

Who
Remains in the chambers of
Charcoal chipped agony
To be
Considered
Immortal

Is the white doves
Most empathetic Song
Pleasant
This very
mourning

When does the morning
Sunrise
?

Wind
I
Make
A bit
Of sense.

In the opposite
pendulum I swing
I found
A good friend in Nonsense
Swaying
Side
By side

We hit
The
Waves
They pound
Down

I am laying eggshells
Down
On our most
Intimate
Shelter

I crunched
The eggs they scattered off
Scurrying a wave
In pieces
Smashed up seashells
They swell up

A way
I
Glow
In my
Cave— colliding in
Racing love beats amongst the teary eyes
Scarlet ripples

I release the
mime
Hiding
In the den of
me

The devil
Will flee
The
Chapters
Will return to
close the
Good
Book
As it
Unravels
Let us travel
With the current
Howling

Let us
Ride
The currant
Hear the wind
take us
up

To arrive at a state of aware
Acceptance
We become
the crystal ice towers
Of
Home

The frozen things
Creep off
Into the murky
Bubbles of
Stench filled bogs
N flying bugs they have been struck by the thunder
Clipping our
wings

We crave
The
Torch of
Enlightening minds
Christlike character
Our muted
graves too ashamed to approach the critters of soul correction
They gather thorny roses
Untouchable
Echoes are they
All
full of self
or full of soul

N please honey
Tie me up
With the emerald wrapped
garden hose
I can make it
sprinkle

A white wave of glistening
Fireflies golden fairy trust
produces
A great
Dark roar of golden
Devotion.

Dust
Collects
On the Biblically lead—
leather bound
book-cover
Of the other partners
Rusting Thoughts

Bond me to
The soul step
Up greet the willing Treasurer
of my ropes
secret
Garden

Hear these choices
They connect the parts of
the
ring
In arguing voices

Some of the paths
Breathe up and shoot out
Breaking a wave
the
Fires
Twist off popping up
They push through
The sea-swept
trees

Are you curious even
At all hypocritical
Oddly opposed to rearranging the furniture Are they
just both
Completely psychotic
Breaking up the
shells of the beach as they surf the contrasting tides
Are they truly in the most genuine wave
looking into the bottom of the glass bottle cracked open
for the
Wine
the grape or the
Giver of the red
vines

Who remembers
The whine as they
They bleed
Crimson
Colors
Chip off

Grasp the
Sheets of
White satin
Curtains
Philharmonics

Gasp
Yes
It
Is
Unconditional
Loyal
To the point

I will
whittle
This pen

And embrace
The
Spiritual
Form we
Are
Focusing on
Today

Our past is
Reflecting along side
The waves
As they
Storm
Off
In oceans
Repetitive
Circles
Revolving
Emotions
Confide in
thee

Who shot what when
It said
What
N how
do you run away
from the other halve
of your soul

How is being
Without your other
Flame any type of
Escape

Why would you even
wish to exist
if only
to breathe mean while
In the haze
of that soapy bubbles smoking
atmosphere

I soak
In a plastic tube of
Broken arrows darts and spinning time
Frames
My imaginations morph
With the clouds surrounding my
Sores I
Sulk

Leaving wood
Like
Shaving
Splintered

In the
waves
I dream
Blessed
By
Him

There is a road of dust it
Carries the cross
It bares
The buttery-scars of
Self disguised
trust

Butter spreads and
Butterfly wings

He has
his
Ways
They both got a wave
Of my soul

Who receives my
Crown of life
For me
If not my
Own little
angel

?

Soul
Many questions
They are all mime flapping birds of
Gliding burdens to cause
The rush of Confusion
So little
Tangible feathers
Speak up to
Confide In
Anything
Eternal

?
Is me too
more concerned about
Me my self and I
Or me my
Soul
Who takes the
Time to
Prioritize

Who
Births
The storms
From the beginning
Any waves

Can simply
Communicating
On a similar level
Help stop.

...
the
Rain
beats down
In great Puddles
shower of fears
Blow off again
Once upon a reflection chimes in
The wind I heard her
tune again
Her tone trembles with the tongues movements
as the charcoal paint
of a poets bleeding eyes ashes
runs down the river of her grace
Racing off Into
The woods

The shovel
Of the dirt spooning
Leaves holes n
Great adventurous
Gashes
The bruises of my indigo moons
Purple rain drops imprint on the brain
Drain out the shocked heads
Mindful dashes

My blood
Curls a wave
Dries out in
Epic pages
Disappearing
Promises don’t fret over
The world’s
Disproving
Proportions

Do
Soar the heights
Don’t reinsure
The bandage of
The most
Expansive
Universe

I need
Your hands most
Open
Arms
Of
Assurance

I knead
Those
Dreams
All soul
To a pose

I am the rebel
You wanted

This fight
Of the warrior tickles
The fire
The same as
yesterday
Was

Scorching
Hot
Throbbing
Desires

I want your
promise
To be the medication of
My slimy mouths
Most serene
meditation

I wish
The lord
Would
Give us the
Flash to
Invite the
Vibration
To stay
For a little bit.

I will
Cause the earth to
shake
Falling
under
us

I am rehashing
This recipe
I want to recite it
On the
Daily

We dally
We tarry
We saunter
We— behold
The cure
I wonder often if
We neglected listening to
the other half of
it.

What would
Become of us if we
Only
Became
More aware
Of our
Most changeable
Flaws.

I am
not the runt of
My naughty behavior
I am more like
The little white lamb
of my great Lions
Most forgiving
savior

Who is justified to
Cause an argument
Ever
Will we
Agree
To find the beginning of
Creating
The compromises.

I want to be
Aware of your
Intent from the first spark
I was pushed into this
wave

I wanted to
Push back
It wasn’t working
I wasn’t working
We were not
Working as well
As one couple should
Be able to
Reverse

This rehearsal
Is plum tired of
Hearing were
Over every day
Tucked up
With a capital
F

I got offended
I automatically
Wired my jaw shut down off
Into defensive
Tactics
I typed a wave
on my electronic devices
I tapped a way
Screaming at the cap
I barely cracked the lid
Of the jam jar

I hope
He
Becomes to
Understand
Why I am
As I vibe,

All soul
Sweet like strawberry
Juices.

Smash— the
Watermelons
Explode every which
Wave claps in the
Splashing water

The sea
takes up
the red
Waves
Liquidity trickles
Of the unborn
Daughter

If only time
Didn’t
Rub off
Disappearing with the itchy rash of her
Scribbled Pen
marks

May might
Reveal a baby
Barking off in the
Oven
Of spring

Comfort the
Believers
Might create
A blessing
Of their
Happy
Home

Reverb
The music
A healthy mind
Is a good nutrient
Vital To
Reciprocate a lost Hope’s
happy
Love.

Let us
Rewind
Kiss the wind
With the wave

We will
Make it
Our own
Stories
Most legendary
Truths

Let us forget
The history
We paved over
Too many joyous
Memories we endured the hardships of the holes fatal
Misery
N more walls contain inspirations
N chains
they collect the rust
As the water
Relaxes its tendons
Jump the wave
Tumble through them

Turtle past
The beach-shore clean up the
Sores n sacred
retreats
Rested
Sea divers

I need
Our
Wash
To cycle through
the blunt force of
This swirling danger N
Risen
hurricane

I was chosen
For a
Purpose I was picked up and
Man handled
By a snarling snakes most passionate
Healer

Jostle my
Soul
In glass shards
Of kind
inflections,

I was being
Shaken.
I couldn’t speak without
My shadow
Of shame
Accompanying
My cores sparkling
flames.

Spark me
up with the fumes as they climb the mountains tops
Plank my
soul stuck here in this poem my position
Is the only
board
Made of
One
Forest beast.

The wolf
Hears
The whimper
Of the gentle deers
rutting
season
Purring like a
Bobcat

Cuddles up
Burrowing off Into the
Bushes
Burning
A wave.

The way
leads
the ambivalence
It weeps into
the waters
Sunrise
opening.

My eyes
awoke
To tug on the
Tip of my ear

I barged in
Without
Wings
I can’t
Float on a
way,

My wave
will not be rushed
into the chaos of this storm
We dug up
A tributary.

I hope
We find
our
Sanctuary
Of heavens uninterrupted
Reverence

Even in hell
I hope nonsense
Nonstop.
Are you consumed by his name
yet
Who is the most
Conscious of the two sides
Splitting heart breaks
Who is the most
Confused
Devil

?

Stuck up
the most
stubborn
Ass of my torn moods
Frozen
fruit
Cake.

Tear that
Cherished charm
In half
Chuck the part up
In the clouds
In the bucket
I burnt a whole
List of holy
Actions

I am
Entirely
Frustrated
I speak with the wind of my
Whitest dreams
Most luminous weight
To
Appear
The most fluttered of the praying insects
I shriek
To spark
The fires up

I make a man
A Test
I make a plan
I confess
I never had
One
Before

I became a
prayer
Of unwavering
Repentance

A Phoenix
Of Christ love
Wisdom

Like is for
The suckers
To settle for

I prefer to prove
my
Promise lives
In the waves breeding
more
Flooding rainbows
We slumber a
wave

It preaches
From
The deep
Ends of
This oceans
Bottoming shelf

I am bottoming
Out
In the booming
rain
Showers

I am a partner of the
Great glory
N Lighthouse
Searchers

I hope to
Bloom
In the center of our tombs
Wooden
Box
N bloody
Horns
Wear
their battered
thorns

On the prick of their
Rosy cheeks

Wrapped up
in the wavy fabric
Of their perfectly tied
Down
Preppy
bows

Their
Opinions
Glitter
Showcasing
What
Bleeds—
?
Unearthing more
Ruthless sharks
Feast on the tangerine skies,
Crimson
Waves.

I split my brain
It mimed the silver coins
In the heads n
Tails of
Two
Ocean jewels

Which feather
falling
off character
Is the fool— ?
Slipping into this bandana
I am still lost In this Rocky emotion
Right now

Stunning the pond
To freeZe the memory
I am
The swan
Doing
The back bend

I am
All ready and waiting
When I am
Taking in
These soul
Felt
Waves
Of heated
Dragons

I wade with them the fire babies follow me
I am the jaded blade
That still reads
The sword.

All My anxiety
Anticipates your tortured
Breaths special
Sequence
Of misty
Mercy

Is ice possibly
Much warmer
Than
the FIRE starter of reasoning
Sparks pretends to be cured
N words
They mean— one
Day grounded in a wave
Eternity
I
Will
Sea.

I truly
Appreciate
knowing the
Addressor
And the aggressor

Of my spotted
Muds conflicting floods
N great
waves
Crystal
Waters

Who bleeds
In the darkness
The most pristine fountains
Of
Our most forgetful
Truths

The goodness fighting us
swims
Around in this
Bed she
Just made
This very
Maddening morning
N
Padded pillowcases

I knead an eraser
Stat
Before I croak off into
A frog of my morose grooves
white
Clouds

I wish
I cloud
Think
With a clearer
Voice
As it echoes
It pulls me
Off into the shades of
The sinner
I am spun
Profoundly wound up
In the hook of my
Rod N staff

I have
Just
One
King he comes with light helpers
standing with my soul
At the most harmonious foot of this mouths
Crushed away
moments

I am
lifted
Up
Once again
We tumble
Creating
The waves
We tackle
What
Tickles
The senses
A bit
Loose

Not so
tight
Drinking in the waves
Encompass my wound up
Wounds paper dreams
The puller
Turns into
A squirter
Of Hope’s euphoric
Patterns

I became
The dolphin
Kneeling on my knees
I sprayed
It was
Something
Dreamy intense
Worthy of
The flames

I chanted
We were
In some rhythm now a sparkle twinkles off winding a wave In
Unison
In
Someone
Creamy
Spiritually
Enchanted

My pony
Named Hope runs
He drinks
The water up
From the crossing
Waves
Nickering
Palominos

I don’t
Wish
To run
I can’t stand that type of
Of irrational behavior

I only write
To still
The waves
As they
Moan
On
And
On

I still
Mumble
I still
Practice
Preaching
Humble
Waves

Christ
Life is born out of conversing
With
The most majestic
Ways
White waves
N
Golden
Robes

What is
Stuck up
In the spotlight
Of of black water dreams
N Roses

I
Stuttered
Folding my body and mind in two parts a wave erupts in
The publics
View again

I will knot
Twist the most blood red
Neck in two waves
Bashful tendencies
For it to just
crash
Under
Our white knuckles
Clenched in
fists

I am
Sweating
Again

So many words
Soul many dreams
Soul many
Meanings
Meeting up in the madness
Of this
Endangered minds
Mashed up
mixture

I blinked
I oozed
The potential
Of creamy tantrums
Pouting poetry
N fried potatoes

Can A scream of wake up
bake a
Potential angel
into a mist
Of sticky demons N
Spinning
Shadows
Weave
White Cobwebs
Into a dream
Catch her

As she drifts
Off
running she
scrapes up
another wave into
The books
She’s creating

The puzzle is learning the patterns
Of its own chapped up chapters
N Rotting pieces

They are flavored
Extremely wet they
Drip like holy ripe
peaches

She is painted up
The fruit of
Love

She claims
her birth is ridiculously
Righteous she believes that is her spirit holy merited
She shreds ink promises in
Short raging breaks to let her rushing body listen sketching
N shrinking paper
watching palace of
Playing cards

I am the paint
Prancing off
With
The two hearts
Split Hooves
Screeching
FIRE waves
Of blood
N draping
wings

They break up
As the time
Flows
On
Into the dawn of her
Twilight moons
Sprawled out
drawings

You can find her
Hopes
Drowning
A wave scribbles
Through the dribbles
Of the most delicious apples
Vampire liars
Line up in
The center
Of your most deranged
Dooms
Dreary eyed
Decaying
Corpses

Why is the silence
Hovering in space
Between us
Soul deadly

Can’t you
Understand
My soul contains soul many
Authentic flowers of
Our future structure
Even just
An
Inkling
Of a
Falling hopes
Crashing
Stars

I am just
Done
Hopping
Around
Going nowhere
Happy these daze repeat at the same Beats flushed over tempo the fire fades
In these waves I am apart from
us
mute
Conflicted half the time
are we the smokes
Drenched down ashes or
the sparks
French kissed lips
We rush a wave
Grows stronger
Than I

The knot knows it is not
Holier than
Thou
Art

Capable
of
Just
being
A well
Spirit
Arching back up
Into the
Water bursts in waves
With my soul
Fish

Wood you believe
We are both
The
Pisces

In pain
Twirling around
In this dark room we weather
The Great blue circle
Of white waves

We
whether the
Rain blizzards on
Forming up
a wave
into a hysterical frenzy
as
We
Wither
A way
He who
Protects
Us
Shines
The most
Sacred of this
Threesomes
Soul threaded
Trio

I can’t have all of
you
without
Accepting
Him first
And loving His
Daughter I am
forevermore
His little
Angel

A temper
A mental child
Of
The
Old Testaments
Soul Testifying
Wildly Sought after
Golden streets N
Good ole
Laws of
Stone remain a
Patch weaving a wave
Rushing Upward bound
to my puzzle placer etched in
The bones
Unbroken
Commandments.

Unbreakable my
Core
Unwind my
Pillows
Help me fix up
A bed of cotton
fields

The only pain broken is
My ego
Of a Golden Eagle
Soul be
Bold

Let our
Wings
Burn
In the flames
My Lord please be a gem
Light us
up

I pray
We transcend
Beings lifted
As one in the same
Time
Mime a frame
Find a soul
Blame that hauntings
Flickering
Stars
N
Violent moonbeams
Soul be like
violet
Spreads
Through the holy
lands of shadows
Our most elated nature
Gardener
Controls the waves

We control
Our temper if we
Are not
Considered too damned
weak
To do this
Break your
Soul

Bleed the
fire

Be the warrior
Be the bird
Formed compassion
Tucked in icicles of preparation stuffed
With waves of feathers for a
cage

of rambunctious
Brain Water
I am gonna need
A pale woman to catch at this
Sliding
Face
Of frowns
N
Bark bitten smiles

Who catches those
Ropes Most fearsome
Darts

Catch your soul
If
He can’t reach it
All alone
In the Sea
Of spectacular glass
prisms
N
Mirrored mermaid
recollections

Is he
All soul
A merman
Stuck in the pit of the oceans
Bottoming shelf
I worry
I hate my self

I wish
My self never
Resisted
The great
Force fed pulling
Of the
Pondering
Pounding
Stomachs

Damn I
Broke
The cold cement barrier
of
Making very
Much courtesy’s
Surmise-able
Sense

I can’t climb
that far
that fast being
All that
high
The fire seems like it has
Only just been the very shadow tagging along with us

The majority of
Our
Journey
Appears to
Behave
Always a wave of complaints
Bickering a wave in a bleak manner
It has a beak
Flicking the pen
It speaks it
Is the pure skins
Hearty researcher
Of Peace N
Fired soul
Damned
Fired up

Can’t I trust
Breathe

Can’t do
What I raved I
Once stood up
Without kneading
Soul much
Assistance

Kneeling was
Programmed
Into the deeply dug in
roots of my
Hard driven
Crossing wires

I jumped I was
The fire

The wolf
He slayed the
Dragon armed a
Great night
In me

My black spots are the
Blood Readers of my bright
Pigments white
lights
N coconut shells

Can’t you just
taste the palm
trees
Swaying back and forth
Back and forth
Back and forth

I am willing
to bet
this little bit of an
angel
will have a
devils fit
Her faults retreat In the end
She sparks the fight

Most of the mime
Holds her temper hostage
The time is secluded
Trapped in the cabin of creeping dreams
Burrowing within her lungs most selective
gasps
The Fire turns in
Circles
She sparkles
A twin
Obsessed
With the learners
Intertwining
Entertaining all
the
teachers

We are
The still
Supposed to be
The students

Being
Trained
To follow the
World
Home
A wave
Cakes over the
fears
Shadows N
Clicking shackles

Click click
Who picks
What plays
next
Time an opal wave
Makes its
Rush of thrashing
rounds
N
Flailing arms
Fiery realms

The book
Contains
The kingdom that talks to my licked wounds covering
Holes—
Locked down
Happiness

I want to brush off
The weeds that combine them
Spindly Stems
Most toxic
souls N
Snapping
Spines

People are not
their words angels misquote what is misspoken
Only a product born with
them screaming a wave
Shout out
save us all
on
All
Sides
SOS is
Warranted
The fog horn sounds out
The final
warning.

Love n be loved
tune your soul
in
reverb
Return the flavors
Genuine vibrations
Twisted favor
Pourers

No body is poor
In
honeysuckle

Pour
The red flames
Swirling mixture out
on the sticky
Bunny tails
My marshmallow wallow
Is becoming quiet
I only want to toss away
What has previously
Gone
Incredibly stale
In us

Munch away
Munch a way
I Munch up another
wave
Of great god lent
Sparks

I serve my lentils
In coconut wood N glass bowls
Colorful balls of shiny freckles
Splashing spheres
they provide the mimes
Mashed in mime
A great service.

A great stream
A great river
A great dream
Runs its sewn on lips nonstop
Another heart is shot
Down the drink

Be a
doll
Don’t
Fuss
I am bent over
I will submit to
The pussyfooting

I will not go
On
Dilly
Dallying
With the stubborn ass
Of your soul
Either

I did that
Most tedious tango
with my own
Past for far two many
moons
I moped
In my coping dreams
Blue nights Opening
cocoon.

What is painted blue
Can feel the sun beads
The heat of my baking
Wisdoms
Great
White
Son
Is being

Hushed Down
Who reads the great white waves of the flapping princes rushing
Promises are there
anymore
Voices to
conquer

Who believes in the
Whiner
Who whimpers
What simmers her health
on hold for the rest of the
summer moths
N munch up
The months
Giggling try
cycles

You will
Wish you
Kept them
Golden hairs closing in
On the culprits
Closed off end
Even if the wheel looks
A tad bit
Broken into
A clamorous thunders
pounds of
Patch work

What has
Been shut down
can be reopened
It’s entity holy
Restored
It can rejoice

Without
A balloon of judgy face
Animalistic beast like
Opinions following her

Others
Ideas I
Both respect and despise them
Colors they shed tears for many moons multiplying reasons
I have several anxious waves
Commit me
All at once

I think I am
A little
funny a bit hoarse
From the constant competition
I am the
Chirper of tweeting scars
Disguised sarcasm

Soul dry my
Words up
I need to make a wave
more time
I must make being a citizen
of the lost lands deadly people
a priority

I am
the one
who is content
Just
Being the misfit
You can’t torture N
Understand
Me

There is no me
Only
A pair of
He’s
All around my
Soul spirit weakens

I am a granddaughter of
One woman
I call her
My ripples of meek
Ways
Present
encouragement
It breaks down
The waves
As they grown
On and on
And on
And on
And on

I love the sand
Dunes
however I
emulate the
rock it is my lamination from
This prison I concurred up
I recite the book of
lamentations

Would you believe I was
The witch
Spell blind
To my own waves

I am the
binding
The glue of the bonding agent
Is loosing its smoking cover
Take the
slip next trip
Hike it up
Only when the moon strokes
It’s spots N has awoken its stripes
Pearly teeth

Only then
Can you believe
what he
Suggests is in store for our
Barking Faiths
Blazing Destiny
N broken
Particles
They don’t make very sturdy
Scented candles

I imagine a unicorn is not
Too frightened too
Shimmer it’s
Fantasy

Why does eating
come round racing off
Rushing a wave full throttle
We clash a round of pebbles fixates on a line spun don’t hang my soul out to fly
with the cycle of our chores

Why do we have
soul many bouncy
Responsibilities
Still needing to be
properly tented to

?

I will
Soar
My eye is already perked up
To fake feeling even just acting
Half Normal

Eye— cover
the Sore.

The injury from the spark
Was never thrown a wave
fit for the act

Please don’t toss my
A stray
A side
A line

I am a
fishermen
I fight the
Weather as it
Clears off

I sea topaz
Skies peeking through the clouds silver loving
N
Aqua marine
Streams n streaks of sparking
sirens
Invite the fire
To the swarm

The line I rehearse
Is pungent
It pukes gold
N globs of
Gummy
Bear speckles
They can cause a great
Collection of
Macro/micro
Waves of smoothies.

The cold
Drip
Freeze
N purple
Rain glows
Perched poised on the wood N branch of
Woefully
Iridescent
Window sills

I knocked out my place
In this rack of rolling balls N
freedom
My teeth have no purpose they can’t
Rewrite this message to bleed
piles of fleeting
Ink stains

My brain is constant
It moves as
The wave sways can
always produce
A lightening
storm

I shook it
All fight
Long time
Coping

Long time gone
Long time Stolen
by the rush of oceans
Creative smile
Creative slime
Balls

They contain the same exact
letters
All line up
In different
order

Find the right
Circle
Left
Unfortunately soul
Abandoned my moons
Tampered circumstances
abandoned the chances they had

Who tampered with
the freezing heat seeker
of my temper
Engage

Lead the
wave
Of
Soul
Communed
Communication
N unintentional coitus

It is only taunted
By my soul spun
curiosities N
Taped up to my
mate
I spin
My eye twirls in
The silence

My eyes rolled over as if it were set up to
Sound off the mime is
Right on the
cue of the ball

I love swimming through
the pools
Sweaty halls
N drool it
Dries up
With the blood of the
Soul bitten
Lips of longing
Fire arches

Your chariot
Of charity
Is waving
bye
In the waves
It wades
Soaking up its own
Energy hours of
alliteration
Knead a second
To breathe erase the mime
It is only becoming a barrier of
Ashy feathers N
Bruised over
Burdens

I worry they won’t
Ever
Holy scab
Up
All the way
The wave
Runs the show
Into the fire
I bounced
The ball

The round circle of plastic wrapped
Crap
Popped in the bum
Of our diarrhetic feces
Hones in on the
Horse piles
Flushed down
Focus

I nibble the sour
apples
Hear my eye
Begin to nibble away

At the salt block
lick the nutrition up
In these stalls

I looked it up
In the crooked room of creaking
books N
Dingy attics

I locked it up in the locket the heart
broke in many
Wounds
Contributing parts
Feed my ego strangely constitutes
All the
trouble
Is consistent

I am convinced
I can’t can be transformed into
I can with the right type of
Assistant I would imagine
You won’t need to drag my
pony
tail
All around this house
As hard as I have been
I can be more
Than this pen
Protests.

I am
Tranquil
Eyes of wanderlust
With just
A glance of charcoal
Eyes dripping
Dreams
Love is
Counseled
Love is the you yoked up
with the spinner in me
Willing to
Be Consoled
Willing to let
Him manipulate
My mime
God keeps
Our home
He holds the switch
That flips this light
On and some phantom
Twists the dials
nob off
The wall On and off The
light switches
On and off
The love
Burns us
Into patch work
Of torn lines N
Wouldn’t you grow with my soul wishes
There is always more smiles N stitches
Weaving through
The woman’s
Peachy Skin

Oh my
He’s is my
Hopes
Familiar heart
flickers

Sparks n jolts
Lift all of me
up I am weightless
I sea stars

Line them up and
let me be Lovely
I am pure imagination of
Shredding Fire
Let us dance in these oceans
Lassso the moon soon
space cowboy

I sea
Two
Fish
Wrapped in one
Ball I am not dressed in heavy
Burdens
On this night I am happily a willing souls
Fluttering
Particle
Slipping away

We summer through
The amber twilight
N I do believe
I hear crickets
Chirping away
With all these butterflies
He’s made
For our pleasure
They are wild they are
Free to go wherever they
Drop glitter N wishes they grow
Wild roots you won’t
want to pull out
For our pure mind the shelled in mimes
Healing atonement
Is never rushed
Without being
Asked to change
Up

The tempo
The step
The position

We are
Mute yet breathing still
We remain in tune for now
We splash up
In the waves
popping bubbles
Praying
I hold
The fire
In my core
Still throbbing
Still beating
Still bleeding
From my
Insides

Soul many
docs N hospital visits
I have had enough of them
For a lifeline to endure
This misery
They say it is just
A natural occurring I can’t
stop

I am the mystery of curious
waves
I am the writer
Who misbehaves
More oft than
She should

Nodding off a bit
Screwy
I Knot off
I become the
knot of twisted ropes N
Infused desires
I wet the fuse
I be comes
The muse twinkling
Who can
Not
Do half of what she is capable
When she is tamed feelings up
N her flowing is crucified
What still
Beating star gazer
is able
To
Sea
The wave she creates it

Please dont
I can’t I’ll mist out of the comfort
We made the bed with fresh linen
Wipe off that happy
Baby its crying out
It’s most
Negative flurries N physical
Expressions

I honesty
wish some of them
never existed
I sea some starlight
Gleaming on my friends
Shark like flippers
eye swarm leaves of gold
N specs
heated by the sun
Who is eternal

Who is the
Glass
Frame
Encapsulating the blue eyes
Tantalized pupil

No angel alone
can be heaven bound
Ringing in
The puppet master
Without her lion taming her
She will constantly be
blindsided
By her own fire
Sparks whimper recollecting
The scars

I
Recall the stars I remind my soul
I am the seas glacial water
I am here To meet in the fire at the closing call
For all my
rage
I freeze
My eye shakes
Breaking the glass

I bleed
The mission gushes out of my
Torn skins
Rainy flakes of sorrowful morn
Is peeking over the horizon
Now
Eye moan

Why does being
wrapped in
Love’s humming bird like embrace
Ache soul much

As
I read through these miles of burnt pages
Wasted hours disappearing
The colors of true nature
I am pleading on my
Rock Reveal all
Them
souls

Who
Looks the way of
The Lost
His Angels

All waves without
Any flash of
Judgement

Wash them
up one by one
Line them up
Hail the king
Cleanse the wounds
Hemorrhaging In the waters
White waves

I approach
This ocean
With a wave
Of liquid caution
I knead the material of
Soul engaged
Whistling enlargements

I am
All soul
The purge
Throwing paint up
On the canvas we
Scribble together

A just spirit
lighting up the path
The squiggly line
Lives twirling in
us

Bursting through
His arms
a wave
Greets us Again

A dimple shines This time
Relaxation takes its lunge
Suspended up
In a sheer circle of
Golden feathers
Impaled gratification

Eye
Plunge
Mind
Plunge
Tongue
plunge
My well
Heal the pain
As eye
Begin
To dump my
Old waves
Down the drain
Down the brain
Down the rabbit hole
I hope
I hop

I wish to teach my eyes to
Hop
Up
I want them to be
Little jumpers with batty wings
My eye powdered usually
appears to pretend

There in nothing fake
About her heart
Behaving
a bit perky
Again

She is
The well
In
Honey and the bear is
Home
Again
Complaining about the cold
Cottage

I feel
Heat
Bleed
From my
Claws

I notice a
Pourage a bowl of warm soup
Who is just
Perfect

I sea
Him
All soul
For who
He
Saves

The frosts
Of seasonal
Centuries N
Climbing sensations
Please sow them
All up

Sanctify my soul
In one
Ball
In many moons
Twisted rounds
I swirl
Eye twirl
Eye I am
Knot
This girl

Who leaves
Broken chains
Dripping
Sprinkles N
Fluffy skies
Thumping rainbows

Who does
Your soul
Worship the most high one
Tell me darling
Who is your spirits
Warship

Who ran over
Your son
Who will run
Over it

Wood you believe knocking
More oft than not
A tree limb a branch a
Friend a family
A member of the pack
Is betrayed
By its own puddle of
Soul Attractions

Why do I feel like I was
The spade
Flipping past the hearts
I wish
Eye would tell my
Soul the answers

I am through with
All these
Games
All these years
All these tears tease
me
They taunt my frail
Happiness until she looks mostly
Frozen.

I am
Frosted
over

it
All
Stings a bit at different
Intentions
We shut it
Off

The mime
Is becoming a
Grouch
You can call her
The emerald grinch
Of soul fire she captured
A pure winds
Cyclonic motions

She will
Form up
From the ashes
a tornado of
Falling
brimstones
Rash destruction
Maybe her paradise
If she is not
Allowing her windpipe to
Be Vocalized

The warrior
Retreats from the fire she stoked it
Up
Up N
Up
Building her shell door
The room walls reached out N
Hold her up far too high
I knead the paper once twice
Three times
Again and again and then even
Again

I am knocked around by racing obstacles half crooked most of the time my heart breaks what is glassed in
torn open
dreams

broken stem
broken organs
broken inside
I strip it down some more to calm
Down
This
Mime.

As
I make more
Threatening
Phone
Calls to the
Nurses
tapping on plastic windows
triaging the victims
Swollen in the rain clouds
The angels Kiss their jewels peering in from the other side of
The glass case
Eye Melts

My curiosity
Intrigue my soul
Stature
My rock
Break me

Take me up
Ever Higher
Breathe
Stop pause
My fire

The ice
Chips away
At The pain it kills the sharks
Stingy shadows
as it falls off the giant ice structure
It dies a little heart
Plunges down
in the slap of
waves
I sea gills
Flapping together
again I can
Breathe

I can come to a full
Rest
Confiding in my hopes
Grazing
Breath
Take my
breastplate off

I am all
Ready

A
Wing purring a wave of ice scurries off
In this
Song
We were made
I howl

Eye
Howl
Whenever
You can sacrifice the time
Entice my
Moonbeams
Fire of pasture eyes
Glimmering
Dreams
Wild gyrations escape
With gypsies

The busted up Hope’s
butterfly eye met
The hand of the net trap
her

Bedazzled
My soul
She rides
Like she writes
Pushing through
The smoke.

I sea my creature
Lurking off
In the deep bog
Repeating its
Old waves
Nasty habits.

Don’t you ever shake
Free swim
dive past a wave
even just notes of her
The stars are not
audible

Even
soul they spark up
My senses
My headcase is wrapped up
In creative spasms
Smirking a twitch blinks
Forth bending downbeat in The sin
Is all
Bubbles of putrid
Algae
A tad bit
Sinister
The
Fall

?

That it is
Wind whisper
Past the trees tumbling over
All is going to be a dream
Well of rising wings Found in the sniffles of
Wise waters.

N FIRE
It sobs
Tossing a round
Falling off the clouds
in this chamber
The sky scraper of wild paints
Rowdy Stampede shoots up
Up in the moons
Indigo
Time.

Eye
Wiggle
I wiggle
I tiny
Bit
Stuck up
In the mime
Full of her self doubt
It has much to say
Forget that shell

Appreciate the
mermaid as she
Sets off
The waves
Of her
White Rock N
throne.

What is
Being thrown
Around

The
Oceans
Bleed for
Now.

I will
Knead
you into soulful
Words and scrape a way
A wave
Dines away
Chomping at the bit
Of my stallions
scrappy
book

Oh my
My dear evasive Stability
Let us experience the
Stillness

Twirling off
In the water
We hold up
The plan
He has
Mapped out
In the dimples of
our mimes.

FB_IMG_1529087046854.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 25.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @oberoyil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69