Yes, You Are.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190605-WA0011.jpg

You are so gentle and calm as a dove
Little wonder that man deeply fell in love
Your walk of grace can't be found in a trace
You always find your way into everyone's heart
Your smile is endearing, so are your hugs
On our friendship cord, I won't pull the plugs
I see your calls with excitement and not shrugs
You are phenomenal, yes, you are
I closed my eyes and I could see your smile
On our friendship journey, I will walk the mile
Your smile can melt a heart made of stone
You should see my smile when I pick my phone
Others may have more touching words for you
But my heart screams your name always
I could hear the echo even in my thoughts
You are a phenomenal lady, yes, you are
The hearts that love you would be excited
You are not one of the regular ladies around
Warmth, gentleness and love with you, surround
Show me the way to appreciate you more
You are not regular, but you are spectacular
You are not okay, but you are exceptional
You are not just nice, but simply amazing
You are a phenomenal lady, yes, you are


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05