Let My Worship Rise II

in #poetry5 years ago

pexels-photo-1666816.jpeg
[Source]

May His name be highly exalted above everyone else
God thundered in the heavens and the earth quaked
The blast of His nostrils laid the earth’s foundation bare
He fashioned the heavens and the clouds thereof
Have you seen the beauty of the oceans rising high?
What a beauty and joy to behold this great works
I want my worship to rise only to the Most High
He is deserving of my praise and I worship Him alone
I stand amazed in your presence; there is nothing you can’t do


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71