Rain Of Love {Poetry}

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

E2ADE4E1-6B4E-4E26-B145-A19A95DEA9D5.jpeg
Img

Standing in the presence of your emotions
Your love I do seek...

That my heart may forever reverence the wave of your heavy downpour...

As I dine in the plenty of your ever lasting love.

My hands are out stretched to receive the embrace of your divine companionship...

Stay with me and never leave.

Condensate me with the intensity of burning fire of your desires intimacy...

Call my name like a resounding thunder.

Shake the depth of my soul, don't let me fall....

Contributed by @mistakili

8B89150B-509C-4490-847F-0A7852965527.gif

Sort:  

Yeah I can feel the love raining
Nice poem mate...

Thanks mate

:) you are welcome

Hi friend @olumideolowoyeye
I just resteemed your post
Very good poem. . I like it " thank you for sharing with us " i hope your day is wonderful

Your work is well you are an independent writer " I hope you have succeed is very soon "
Really this is wonderful poem " i love your post : thanks for share this post

Very beautiful blog post
Thank you so much My Dear steemit friend

Hi dear @olumideolowoyeye .how are you.i am fast to your blog ..
I just #Resteem and #Upvote and #followed..
And really nice poem ..I like this..D:)

the poem is just awesome and lovely. so romantic attitude.
really you write it by yourself brother? you are genius and intelligent .
thanks for feel my mind good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37