Poetry : Enchanted

in #poetry5 years ago

flat,1000x1000,075,f.u6.jpg

Picture source

The sound of your sweet voice rent the air🌷🥀
As I grasps for air hearing you sing💃,
Sing a song🎶 for me oh!! Jail bird🕊
A song of love once lost but now found,🥀🌻🌿
Like gems you are so precious to me,
I dig deep for all precious stones,💎
And you is the one the shines the most,

Am under your spell for just another day🍁🍀☘,
I look deep into your eyes and saw my reflection,
Like rainbows you beautify my world🌏
Like flowers you bloom, like like rain drops you fall,

Am under your spell just for another day🌾🌿☘,
Never was I a poet,neither am I a writer,
All these feelings are tears of joy,
Tears that never made it to the eyes,

No matter how far away you are from me,🍁☘
You will always be the breath that skips
When my heart yearns for you,
This is for all the feelings I fail to reveal 🍂🍃🌵
Am under your spell just for another day.🌾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84