Into the Dark Woods

in #poetry5 years ago

and you find yourself, you're gonna love this

that's just what you make it

the sounds and the emotions of your heart

taken apart

like a piano note that you want

i want you to hold me and I want you to understand

that your love means more than anything

so try and hold it and tell me

i do have a way for you to be happy

i will tell you, i will speak

in words you understand

and if i've ever asked you to tell me

i will tell you I've always felt the same way

your heart's saying i'm you

there's no words for words like you...

how can they ever feel bad about what this really means?

I can only imagine how much they would love me

without it

i never knew my parents could ever love me like this

they said you were always just one thing

and to make it really clear: your heart and mine are just one thing

or I mean to say: i love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89