SACRED SATISFACTION -POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

SACRED SATISFACTION
The night sternly stared
at our bodies, boldly bare.
The piercing eyes of darkness...
nakedness in its sharpness.
The night lustfully listened
to our moans as we sinned.
A naughty kind of noise
blessed with perfect poise.
The night watched as she stood.
Obviously, she's also in the mood.
An exhausting escapade.
Ecstasy was on a sexual parade.
We didn't bother about the night.
We continued our friendly fight.
A fight without a weapon...
a war of frantic fun.
Happy tears from our eyes...
just like the rain from the skies.
An accomplished interaction.
The stroll of a sacred satisfaction.

written originally by paramimd

7.png

My poems are new, straight from the heart, concise, interesting and easy to understand.

I basically put down my feelings constructively into awesome lines to reflect my true emotions.

Thanks to my followers for their supports so far and follow me if you haven't so you don't miss a poem.

©2018 Paramind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84