The Plan

in #poetry6 years ago

myth.jpg

I exist inside a plan
of unraveling multidude
A mist covered ride
encompassing only internal feud

The plan is all around me
Deep as an ocean within
Intoxicating as a breeze potion
Yet soft as a violin

Currently presented in slow motion
Watch while the exponential shift begin
The connections I arise
From watching this demise
Through eyes of impending doom
Zoom… watch the gloom slide down the flume

Into a game yet played
I can only exist unmade
A grenade to my ego portrayed
Sharpen my craft
Poke a hole in my raft
Afloat on the seas of peril
Barrels still able to laugh

Impossible obstacles vanished in thin air
Unlockable secrets told through a stare
I glance upon vibrating electrons amidst in deep prayer
Despair from a devils affair allowed me to prepare

For your entrance into the scene
My equal awareness queen that I see through a screen
Awareness manifest fairness in both our own creation
Minutes of eternities spent in pure elation
Two complete halves forming a "Black Hole"
Sucking us both together back into the Creators soul
Twin polarity, I'll be black and you be the white
Chessboard of cosmological, neverending light
In this flight of alchemical sight
I ignite my own thoughts to recite in this language of delight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09