Paradise lost- The home I found

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

My Paradise

I am a princess bride lost in the middle of night
Wandering around until arrival of sunlight
Calling me the shining light
Asking myself about the life path?
Is it my way or my part?
The home of emerald
The place I always love to lived
It's a beautiful call
Gradient automata by the call
The nature I love
Ecstasy feeling I have
Moving closer
More closer
Wow it becomes brighter
It's my home
Paradise here I come
Leaving this world alone
Paradise found in my life path
A path I found peace
A home I found peace.

©Pharouk Damilola

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/pharouk-paradise-lost-the-home-i-found-1528535984889.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79