I am lost!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago


hearts1.jpg


I am lost,




The warm sensation of your lips against mine
Taste me, lick me, devour me with your tongue
A bliss of Heaven sent to me in just one kiss.
Lost in your eyes while we dance, no remorse
Lost in each other, lost in love.


Soft moans dance on fluffy clouds
No more world, lost in your embrace
No pain, no sorrow, nothing to fear.
Our fingers entwined in hungry need.
Lost in each other, lost in love.


I am lost, forever searching for your touch
I am lost, wandering for your wanting lips
I am lost, I am lost, I am lost...




crop.jpg


Sharing poetry is something I have not done in a long time! I lost my muse for it a while back and am still struggling to kidnap her back! If only I knew who stole her from me! ((laughs)) Trying to get back into the sadle with a love poem! OMG!!! One more thing I never do! You see, I write dark poetry, dark and scary and it mostly are short little stories about demons and pain! BUT, Valentine is coming soon and oh well.... Even a Snek like me can love!


The image I made as well in paint! Oldschool but fun at times! I took a few pictures of that progress as well.


heartspaint1.jpg


heartspaint.jpg


Hearts.png


Anyways, thats it for today peeeepssss!
Feel free to leave me a reply and tell me if I should write more love things or go back to the dark side and yes, they do have cookies! LOL!


Connect with me?


Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
Click HERE to join us on Discord





Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
Snekky

Sort:  

apparently you like poets can also arrange beautiful words into good poetry, I am proud of you

very touching words

words of poetry that make you excited

very interesting, good poetry

good poet creator, you are very great

Happy Valentine's Day Snekky, what a lovely poem.

the romantic poetry you wrote

Posted using Partiko Android

Definetely prefer your darker side. Love is a sappy subject and the best poetry is kept between a couple.

Posted using Partiko Android

Romantic and enticing love poem, it seems to me that you have sweet words to catch the attention of ladies hahaha. Well I will prefer you to write more lovely poem @poeticsnake

Someone as sweet as you, it's hard to believe that you write terrifying things ;-)

Very beautiful and passionate your poem I liked very much.

I also wrote a poem today. To make poetry, just let your heart fly :D

A dear hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87