The Star Search.

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG-20180607-WA0013.jpg

This powerless self stares at your smile
It does not occur to me to think of you
Because I know you for a star that shines in a dark night
Illuminate every soul that languishes for love

Love that never reached the end of the story
Desire that never came to accompany the unfortunate soul
This longing is always blocking my step from the light of your love
The sheen of my world seemed to silence this oral to utter a word

Love. A word spoken without taste
Love is like a star shining on the recesses of the soul
Love never gives real certainty
For those who have never felt Love

I've been looking for a star on a quiet night
But he was reluctant to look at this eyeball
Immediately, I realized who this is
I'm just a small dreamer struggling for love

One time he came to greet me with a flushed smile
I do not know if it is Cinta.Ad love without words?
I think so strong the star's charm
the star I was looking for until the end of my life.

The star seeker never breaks the promise
Because his conscience boils down to one heart
If the heart does not understand the overflow of love
Gelora love will not always penetrate in the heart

Patience is the star seeker's principle
Patience is like a beautiful gem that charms the angel
When he blends in the heart. The power of love will flow swiftly
Like the waves in the ocean slamming the poor rocks

I end this poem with one word Love
Love always exist without knowing who we are
He will be present in human life who understand the meaning of Love
He is the man who makes eyes to see
Heart to feel the gift of divine rabbie ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34