Poetry: A Forgotten Love

in #poetry6 years ago

images (3)-01.jpeg
source

A Forgotten Love
I might not remember again,
How we used to share those moments
And the way we whisper I LOVE YOU.

Hours, Minutes, Seconds are precious
Without time I will never have the chance
to be with you
An hour would never be enough
to create beautiful memories,
May not stay in the mind
But will always be alive in the heart.

I wish I'll never forget you
Every night I prayed and plead
God to grant my prayer.
Coz losing you in my life and in my mind
is like losing everything in me
Like a rainbow fade its colors
And a little child loses its way home.

I'll be never complete again
Coz in my heart...
I know, I've lost something special
that I'll never remember again,
until my last breath..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78