MY ANGEL INCARNATE

in #poetry6 years ago

imagesq=tbnANd9GcSb6BHghl96gYTOI2s4LnzxpOwX8kZW4jGIC4uDwshBNEohaFQOvg(3).jpg
source
A tiara on your head, a wand in your arm, shining white gown to enhance your charm, bounce in your step, a glow in your face that puts me in a daze. I want to dress you up as my angel incarnate...

If I could sing, I'd sing a song filled with love, praise using notes, melody and musical bouquets.

If I could paint, with brush strokes I could show how I feel with colours light and texture I would prove my love is real.

If I could fly, I'd soar so high grazing heaven above, I can't do these But i can hug you tight and say hope your birthday is a day filled with pleasure buffets.

You are prettier than the prettiest, sweeter than the sweetest,hotter than the hottest, you are cuter than the cutest, you are sexier than the sexiest, you are lovelier than the loveliest and you make me happier than the happiest...

My sister says you are really pretty, my bestie says you are awesome and he envies you, my mom says you are cute, my friends say you are. Lot of fun, everyone I have met has something good to say about you in one way or the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93