[Poetry 109] like the way it should be | 20181014

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


source

 
I told you what it should be
Make the choice that you want
It's even hurts me
You know that I'm strong
They know that I am ready to be sacrificed
Then do it
At least there are those who win and complete this story
If this should be a memory

No one is holding you back
Don't doubt what you have done
I'm very patient with your decision
let this pass easily
Get rid of pity that shouldn't be
Let the love go with the blood until it dries
Don't hesitate to kill me
If this is a path that cannot be avoided
Complete it

 
Original poem is in Indonesia

 

source

 
Telah ku sampaikan yang seharusnya
Buatlah pilihan yang sesuai yang kau inginkan
Apapun itu sekalipun melukai ku
Kamu tahu bahwa aku kuat
Mereka tahu bahwa aku siap dikorbankan
Maka lakukanlah
Setidaknya ada yang menang dan menceritakan kisah ini
Jika memang terkenang waktu

Tidak sedikit pun aku mengikatmu
Berdiri tegak pada pijakan yang seharusnya
Jangan menunduk, setelah semua pertimbangan
Biar mudah bagiku dan kamu
Buang rasa iba yang tak seharusnya
Biarkan rasa sayang pergi bersama kucuran darah mengering
Jangan kau ragu pada mata panah ke arahku
Jika ini adalah jalan yang tak bisa ditolak
Sudahi!

 
If you like poetry, please give your support! I will appreciate and Thank you

Thanks to my friends who has helped me in writing. Thanks to all the creative communities for your support. Thanks to all of you who love my poetry

 


 



Thank You



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pupu93.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/poetry-109-like-the-way-it-should-be-20181014

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06