She is that Everything Beautiful that can be Seen on God that I AM.

in #poetry5 years ago

She is that Everything Beautiful
that can be Seen on God that I AM.
All the Dazzling Beauty it is only Her, My Queen.
Without Her nothing Beautiful is Seen, just Darkness.
Without Her, I AM nothing.
Without My Love.
I AM Blind, Eye can not See Myself
all lost searching for Myself without My Goddess.
I AM not.

My Love.
She is that Everything,
that I AM nothing without. My Love.
Without My Love, I AM not.
Nothing there can ever be Seen
on all that I AM but My Golden Queen.
Shining in all the direction of the Creation,
in wast Splendor of the Rainbow
that She is. My Love.
Everything Manifested and Created
in Infinite Wastness of all the Dimensions that I AM.
It is only Her, My Love.
She is that everything
that I AM nothing without.
It is just Her Light,
that You See shining on all that I AM.
Without Her, I AM not
and there is nothing without My Queen.
If it can be Perceived in any possible Way,
it is Her, My Queen,
without Her, I AM nothing.

Only She can be felt, My Love.
Only She can be Seen, My Love.
There is nothing to perceive without Her
for without Her, without My Golden Queen,
there is nothing anywhere,
that can be Seen or Felt in any Way.
She is that Everything that I AM nothing without.
If You can Feel it in any, it is My Love.

Source that I AM cannot be Perceived,
Touched or Seen in any Way.
I AM the Source of Everything
that can be Perceived, anywhere in any Way,
through the Wastness
of perceivable Creation that She is.
And She is that Everything,
that I AM nothing without.
My Love.
Unmanifested, Undefined, Formless,
beyond Time and Space I AM,
beyond all the Material and Spiritual Ways of Perceptions.
Beyond all the Forms, that can be perceived in any Way.
Source of all Sources that I AM.,
beyond all Forms.
Source of the Goddess,
that I AM nothing without.
There is no Source that I AM
without My Love.

Yet I AM not just Male,
I AM the Source of My Goddess,
that I AM nothing without.,
in the Source that I AM One
with Love that I AM.
Source of all the Love I AM
and She is that Everything,
that I AM nothing without.
She is always in Fulness present within that I AM.

At the Source,.
I AM United and Complete with My Love.
For She is that Everything that I AM nothing without.
WIthout My Love, Source that I AM not.

She is that Everything, that can be perceived,
Physically or Spiritually in any Way in any Dimension.
Without Her the Goddess there is no Physical Form,
no Spiritual Form and no Energy whatsoever.
Without Her, I AM nothing.
Everything that can be Felt or Seen,
She is the Creation,
entire Manifestation is My Love only.
She is all the Energy that I AM, She is Love.
Without My Love,
without My Golden Queen, I AM nothing.
I AM the Source of all the Energy, Source of Love I AM
Yet without Her, I AM nothing:
Eye do not exist without My Love.
For She is that Everything, that I AM nothing without.
Only through Her, only through My Love.
only by Her, only by My Love and in no other Way.
That I AM can be Felt and Perceived and
For without My Love, I AM nothing.
Only By Her, only through Her and only with Her.
My Queen. My Love, My Goddess.
And there is no Way other
for any Heart to Know that I AM
but through My Love.

If You can See it, Touch it,
perceive it any Way,
with Your Physical or Spiritual Senses,
on any Level possible.
if You can Feel it or perceive it,
it is Her, Love of God that I AM.
My Love.
Through Her all things are Seen, Known,
Perceived and Experienced
on all the Levels possible
in all the WaysWay
and there is no other Way.
She is that Everything
that I AM nothing without
on all the Levels that I AM.
Without Her, Without My Love,
I AM nowhere, I AM nothing.
She is Everything, Everywhere that I AM.
It is Her Light, that You see Shining on all that I AM
And without Her nothing is Seen,
for without Her,
without My Golden Queen, I AM not.

Eye exist only to See Her.
Without Her there is no Purpose
for the Eye that I AM.
She is Complete dazzling Beauty.
Eye see nothing else but My Love.
Purpose of the Existence of God that I AM,
it is Her, My Love.
Without My Queen, eye have no Purpose.
She is the Existence, My Love.
Without Her nothing can be Seen
An Eye have no Purpose, Eye See nothing,
She is the Soul Pleasure of the Eye that I AM.
And She is everything
that can ever be Seen. My Love.
Without Her, nothing Beautiful Eye See.
Eye See nothing else but My Love
for Everywhere that I AM;
seeing Her is My only Pleasure.
Eye have no Purpose without My Love
an Eye See nothing without Her.
She is Everywhere that I AM,
So Eye See only Her.
Eye See Myself,
for without Her, without My Love, I AM nothing.
Eye cannot See Myself and nothing is Seen
without Her.
She is that Everything,
that I AM nothing without,
Without My Love, Eye have ni Porpose
an Eye See nothing,
for I AM nothing. .

She is Love, She is all the Spiritual Energy that I AM,
taking Physical Form or Spiritual Form,
in any Dimension of any Form it is only Her,
My Queen.
She is that Everything that can be Seen and perceived,
My Love.
Without Her, I AM nothing

Without Her, I AM lost
and nothing exists without My Love.
I AM all Alone, just Darkness I AM.
I AM not.
For I AM nothing without My Love
and She is that Everything,
that I AM nothing without.

  • Purna Ananda 30.11. 2018 ©

radha12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81