Poetry " Uncertain love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Maybe i'm too stupid to understand
Maybe I accidentally hurt too
If I know the contents of your heart
If the opportunity came to me again

Now impossible for me
Even touching your shadow, I can not
Now I'm slumped in my abyss

And love is so tight in my chest
I know this love is not sold

But let this love I have
Let this love become my burden
I do not care

Though it hampered my way
I know that loving you is uncertain

Sort:  

Congratulations @putrirahayu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97