Sort:  

Hi @Raj808,

love to have you with a post about beer with our weekly challenge the thirsty and fun driven #BeerSaturday.

Ha ha.... and I was out last night with a friend for a few frosty ones as well. Dohhh... I shall remember to put in a post for the challenge next Saturday when I have some good pictures and beer drinking tales :-)
Cheers @detlev 🍺🍻

Hi @raj808, you may post any day. But make sure you add your post as a comment to the weekly challenge post I do.

Anyway, here is a !BEER for you! Enjoy.

Ok, cool. Well, I will add the tag and enter this poem and pics into the competition then 🙂

Thanks for letting me know 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @raj808, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I don't know why, but I'm imagining you soaking your feet in tons of beers :P

Lol,
I'm pretty broke at the moment....
So I'm imagining
that a steem whale
will vote this poem up,
Into the stratosphere,
And I can wash me feet,
In the sweet,
Foamy reality
Of a beer foot washed,
Drunken Thursday actuality

😂😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, nice one!!

Cheers!

I might have to head out for one later now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lad.... Do it. While the sun is blazing 😛👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🍺 Cheers 🙂

A Combination of summer and beer really wow it's definitely exceptional in all ramifications really I love the last stanza, it didn't really seem like a full fledge poem, I think it's more of free verse really. Thanks for writing

It's definitely a free-verse. Just a bit of fun to be honest 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha I can taste the feeling already, I'm sorry I haven't really been dropping by I've been writing exams for like a month now

🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻

Get em down ya 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

enjoy the beer after the detox man!!!

and uhhh...SF4?

SF 4.... I hope so. It really depends on the markets as I'm still fighting these health issues and freelance writing gigs are few and far between.

But, having said all that... if BTC keeps mooning and alts follow, and my health keeps improving, I might me able to make it to Bangkok and have it be the start of my digital nomad adventure :-)

Fingers crossed, I hope to see you there Karin :-)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @raj808, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Yes!!! Cheers for the foamy brew ;-)

I just indulge in pineapple juice from a can ;P
@raj808
I can't drink beer, for one thing it is prohibited LOL.
You are a creative being :P

Pineapple juice is a tasty beverage @cryptopie :-)

You are a creative being

Thanks buddy. Yeah, poetry and short stories are my things. I pursue both of those forms of writing outside of steem as well :)

Yo! Looks evertything cool and fresh

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice. I'm wetting my whistle 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

there is only one thing left to say: !BEER 😉

enjoy the Token

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mnnnnnnnnn beer! Thanks for the tokens :-) ;-)

Hey, the beer token bot need to have that word with some space in the front and in the back to recognize you calling him.....

!BEER

works prefect for me so far...

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @city-of-dresden, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Looks good. I like beer, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Than you need to get another one

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79