Sort:  

this is the best poem i have read in my life. yes.

Thanks holybranches. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale of Britain's youngest sex-pest ;-)

Great story Sid, er I mean, @raj808.
Peace.

Ha ha, I'm rumbled... i've never climbed a tree since that fateful day ;-)

Yeah, "totally unrelelated"

Ha ha.... right? There is no correlation between Mrs Mcconaghie + Mrs Mcdermot.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much @c-squared. I appreciate the curation :-)

Thank you for sharing bro. Great one.

Glad you enjoyed the poem bboyady :-)

Yes i did. Cheers

I think this needs a rejoinder. Watch me go

Awesome @warpedpoetic. I shall be watching carefully but tag me in in case I miss it. Nothing like a bit of filthy poetry 😂 Maybe we need to start a filthy poetry slam event!

We don't see many autobiographical poems on here, but this is a great one.

Ha ha, cheers Mark. Cough cough cough, autobiographical, no it's purely fictional 😏 I was happy after I got the first draft written and read it back, I thought it captured that carry-on style humor that us Brits do so well 😉 Glad you enjoyed it mate

OMG! This is funny! Filthy poetry is not bad at all! Hahahaha! It was definitely cringe-worthy but then again I am a girl what do I know? 😂

Ha ha, yeah the cringe factor is like 100 on this one. Glad you enjoyed it and it made you chuckle @khimgoh 😂

hahahaha... we should start a boob philosophy discord channel ... I can think of many great thinkers that would love to exchange ideas...

Ha ha Yeah, That sounds like a support group at a sex addicts convention. But like a shady need-to-know group which isn't on the official line up ;-)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78