I am a child walking for my mother's dreams

in #poetry6 years ago

A friend asked me why I often escaped from a hole.
He had been a witness when a crazy wind came from all sides,
hit my body endlessly,
he found me the same survived earlier.
I answer,
if the hatred and the curse of the people are torrential rain,
then my mother's prayer is an umbrella that shines me walking.
Water drops will fall into the face,
wet spots on the shirt,
but I will not be drenched like those umbrellas.
I am a child covered by mother's prayers.
Enterprises to weak,move until can not,
I put my mother's face in front of my face.
Sometimes tired,
Severe pain rises against the body.
Ever find me stop because of that?
No.
Because if I stop and complain,
mother asked me to rest.
And rest will frustrate the desire that already berlebuur.
For every effort to fulfill all its dreams before fulfilling all my dreams.
I am the child who walks for the dreams of the mother, hindered the variety of reinforcements, tried to kill me,
crushed spirit and broken rate.
Standing me, sometimes hated, sometimes ignited, but the current is not receding.
Everyone who faces will be an enemy, because he has tried to thwart my wishes to meet the expectations of mother.
Every grudge will be written so that if it forgets a time and gets trapped again I can remind myself by rereading that book.
And every one that confronts my accomplishment reaches expecting mother,we are enemies.
I was the one born to make myself reach my mother's dream.
Shut up, stop me.
Each will be sound for whatever reason,
I always hear a faint voice,
"Be glorious, the firstborn, there is always a prayer from the womb that looks after you!".
I am a child guarded by the blessing of mother.
Walking far, getting a lot of obstacles, myself.
Some friends help.
Make it easy and become a lantern to kill the darkest of stare.
Become a friend.
But for a long stretch.
a good map is still the mandate of the woman who gave birth to me.
I was the child who walked along the street according to the mother's map.
Thinking tired,
got a lot of rest, myself.
Some friends are like coffee against sleep,
but the happiest drug is every time I hear the voice of the mother saying,
it's not the worst problem.
I am the child lent the mother's strength.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rasyidin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73