Mindful of Us, Poetry by Red Rose Grace

in #poetry6 years ago

Mindful of Us, Poetry by Red Rose Grace


There you are
There we are
You are me
And I am you
I found you in the 6th dimension shifting upward
Then you past me in the 8th shifting downward
The inbetween is where I find you for a split second
Maybe it’s longer from that space
Trying harder to raise my vibration to see your face
To feel at home for the moment, at peace, a familiar feeling, I feel me
Constant motion jolting and bringing relief from standing still
Who wants to stand still?
Well we do, and then we don’t
All simultaneously
I can’t linger
Gaia brings me back
She needs me now
I need her more
I know you’re there, here, everywhere
You are me
And I am you
I’m mindful of Us 

<3 Red Rose Grace
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99