My Original Poetry - "Introspection"

in #poetry6 years ago


image credit

Some success comes too late
He became necessary
And getting annoying
Equation.

And the joy is put to shame
Social and conscience tolerated
I’m a little different, ghoulish pleasure
from a rare feeling for me.

Today, I apologize to all
Who conquered this nonsense back
Victory that I am crazy for
He was hated.

Today, I am the light of the new
Moreover have removed
Unlimited imagination tidal water
Gets into all the abuse detractor.


image credit

Today, I need
I have learned to find something that
We have a festival filled with all the pains
In mind now just a happy season.

Now the goal is not to gain something done
Let’s work something out loving
Unlimited vision and put in the sky
Fantasy world of the story.

Therefore, only the sound of defeat to win the
According to each RR sound hearing.


image credit


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.66 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2883
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1655 | TOTAL LIKES : 90907
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $29990.15 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

You always adept brother ❤️😘 😘
Bhaut badiya hai....

Thank you @royalmacro, after reading it, I am so inspired with the writing you share....
Very good posts

Sublime and captivating, very goood, Thanks for sharing your poetry and do not stop reading mine on my blog. continue sharing poems to fill the soul with dreams and metaphors

Hello @royalmacro, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33