My Original Poetry - "Look back"

in #poetry6 years ago

Now come the night
I turn into the dark.
The hidden tears in the rain
This is her very trying period.

Came through the open window
Warm to cold obsession. Today, on the banks
of the memory of the dream corpse
You are the joy of the first raft.

Your marble dust and leaves
He is a light dream home country.
And suddenly fights with section
The boat, which washed away a different direction.

I alone so far, I wish
Deep irrepressible desire heart
I want to return to play in the Almighty
One evening stories.


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.64 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2878
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1646 | TOTAL LIKES : 90409
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $29892.49 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Such a good poetry @royalmacro

The pictures similar to the poetry are seen very attractive @royalmacro

wow great poem. Below this is very nice
"Now come the night
I turn into the dark.
The hidden tears in the rain
This is her very trying period"

wow great story sir @royalmacro
Thank you @royalmacro, after reading it, I am so inspired with the writing you share.

just wow wow wow...... 💜💜💜👌👌👌 "I alone so far, I wish
Deep irrepressible desire heart" what a wonderful words

Amazing poetry thank you for sharing

I appreciate your poetic talent, this is your best poem that I read so far. Thank you for sharing such an abstract poem.

Wow... so nice poem!! I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11