☠️

in #poetry6 years ago

ENOUGH

OF 

THAT



inner revolution

spin the dharma wheel and spiral out


again and again and again the patterns repeating repeating


correct the course once more


realign


NORTHWARD


starlight birthright

and I would toss that aside for material manworld? 


yeah right

refocus on the mission

> mission, mission, mission


This is for me, but I do hope it helps you too


selfishly given

selfishly risen

what is selflessness brethren?


real and harsh and savage

blood flow current the current currency


deep Darth Vader breaths, 

everything irie

conscious death breakdown 


then find out what's beyond beyond


the lion runs fastest when he is hungry









💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

YES! Thank god for Sara!!!!....on many levels! <3

Congratulations @saramiller! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I was very much into yoga as a young man (in my mid twenties).. at the age of 24 years old something happened inside of me, I might tell you one day...

Now I am more focused on a balanced life, both inside and outside.

How are you Sara?? I am on the way to my 12 hours work day... Later.

This life is a trip! I'm pretty mind blown by it. Hoping your work day was inspiring and fulfilling!

Dear Sara, I hope you are well, my job is very hard and dangerous, but till this day I am pretty ok.

See you around.

Lasse

All you wrote made sense

That's a outstanding, nice work..

This is not only for you but it can realte to everyone.

Love love love this, it reminds me of a certain kind of poetry of biology, as practised by Michael McClure - this piece leaps off the screen at me like a literal Lion! I can feel the freedom in your words, the sense of not being bound by anything. Very well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13