Life is choice( poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Not me talking without meaning ..
Not me saying without any reason ..
But all is what it is ...
Without me insert a lie like you do ..

I never complain about your attitude
Because i love you sincerely what it is ..
I never doubt you
Because I love you

Distance stretched not obstacle ..
Restricted time is not a reason for cornering it ..
Understanding and trust is the basis for understanding the meaning of love.

Do not ask for honesty if our hearts are not keihklasan
Do not dream of a happiness if our hearts have no patience and struggle
Do not expect perfection if our egos do not correct mistakes
Do not crave affection if our hearts have no mercy
do not ask for more exaggeration if we do not understand kebersyukuran
Life is a plihan .. To be happy or to miserable
To recover or to store bitterness
To forgive or to grudge
Life is a choice
Kebah ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83