Me, White Paper and Black Ink [POETRY]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
oh white paper ,,,!
today, I scratch the black ink
on your sacred sheets
I will pin this life story
on the shoulders, on your straight lines
so my story remains eternally remembered for the time
until the world is gone
I want to make you
a silent witness in the long history of life

oh white paper ,,,!
along with this black ink
I want you to talk to the world
now, tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow
that I ever existed
that I ever carved a story
in this mortal world is gone

oh white paper ,,,!
from this moment,,,
I will examine the letters
one by one
I will knit the words
one by one
I will embroider the sentences
one by one

so that they are united
storytelling in every header
rhythmic in every theme
carve history of my eternal story
in every beautiful paragraph

oh white paper ,,,!
on your sacred sheets
on the shoulders of your straight lines
along with these black ink streaks
my life story will be eternal
in every generation of human children

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71