Lend me《借我》

in #poetry5 years ago

Lend me a twilight years,
借我一个暮年,
Lend me pieces,
借我碎片,
Lend me to the front and Gu,
借我瞻前与顾后,
Lend me to be obstinate as a teenager.
借我执拗如少年。
Lend me the birth of the day after tomorrow, I change as never change.
借我后天长成的先天,借我变如不曾改变。
Lend me the plain of the sophistication and understanding of fools, and take my predictable risks.
借我素淡的世故和明白的愚,借我可预知的险。
Lend me the openly of pathos, and lend me the grandeur of soft recklessness and banter.
借我悲怆的磊落,借我温软的鲁莽和玩笑的庄严。
Lend me the first and the final dare not,
借我最初与最终的不敢,
Lend me self-evident not to see.
借我不言而喻的不见。
Lend me an autumn, but you said it was winter.
借我一场秋啊,可你说这已是冬天。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

向天再借100年

Posted using Partiko iOS

借1000年得了

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73