THE PIISI NIGHT

in #poetry6 years ago

image

This night's cold is quite different from another.
my heart is so instantaneous ..
tonight's conc ...
I saw in the sky ...
Beautiful really HIS creation ..
Bright moon ..
light up my night ...
The stars are fluttering ..
accompany me this night ..

The night breeze pierces into my bones ..
I think tonight's peace ..
I see this earth in the light
colorful lights ..

Beautiful Night ...
My ignorance is consumed periodically
I see the beauty of the night ..
I'm sure there is a seronok in the dream buai ..
possible dreams that they have forgotten
before they get stuck ..

O! all Muslims ..
do not fall asleep in your sleep ..
arise in the morning ..
and prostrate to Him ..
the silence of the night ..
the best for you to think about ..

Night is getting late ..
and morning dawn will incarnate ..
night I will meet again ...
while my eyes are still celik ..
while my nad is still working ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunrice13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86