The Contest of Petals Flowers " No Rain, No Flowers"

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180613_150243.jpg

No Rains, No Flowers

Ready to light you up all the whole world wait...
I long to up the whole world to find,
To find, you toured the district of your loneliness....
Will pick, pick you...
Me, you hang the dreams you least give up suspense you discard...
Expect from now that I love you...
No rains, no flowers...
Without love, all is nothing!

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

That's a dandelion and I love it because the more you kill it, the more it grows. If I am a grass, I am a dandelion. Have a wonderful day, Cha!^_^

Indeed you are, and you are amazing than the dandellion, you power is like superwoman and you know what?, I envy on that... wishing that I'll be brave like you, your the best for all the best, love you Karen❤

Awww. I love you, too, Cha! Keriboom boom mo yan. Swerte ng fam mo sayo sarap lagi food trip mo sa bahay. ^_^

ahaha pinagtyagaan luto ko lol...sensya na sa maihain...

what is good? @topyo7777, anyway thank you for passing by, have a good day😊

thank you friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97