IF YOU LOVE, YOU SHOULD EXPRESS!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

image
If you love me, always say that,
But do not say that is the good bus! Why do not tell all that love!
Your ear is as close to my ears!

If you love it, why do not you know that love!
So much so that I did not say that I loved the flower!
What kind of love! Just dance to me!
You can dance in front of anyone and stop it.
I do not believe anymore, as much as I say.
Before I tell the birds, the trees should be called flowers,
Let the sky say, Let the clouds pour forth, let the sun shine, and let the stars say,
Tell the neighbors, tell the people of the market, say pukurghat, tell the pond water
You love me
When you hear it, you can not make it again
Kiss people by showing them to the people, which will be

What is the secret to love! Only by showing it
I have to listen to it.
We will celebrate with a lot of love, dancing, dancing,
Good news, we do not tell the drummers around!
The day you tell me that you love me, the same day, I will tell you that
You also live, nothing before that.

You learned to think in a deep sky
Your kajal is still in the eyes of the new girl.
The broken broken butterflies such as wax matched
At the moment of flowering, your tantrite eyes
Tigbagya fable of the stories in the role only
But then there is another tune in symphony for the role of change.
,
Now the dark side of the heart opens the door of mind
The train of the night stood alone and without a stack.
Thousands of questions arise from everyday life
Do not return to the address unknown to your city gate.
The strangers on the streets are in a hurry to fly
But the life-jacket knows that it can not be returned.
How much have you lost?
Love seems to be unknown unknown
,
You learned to think in a deep sky
I would probably think of you in the first dream.
Well love is the first and last?
I do not know, but you still dream about moving.
It seems like you're a bird in open blue sky
And I do not know any other sky.



Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30