Charmed #SoftErotica

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Her skin radiates like the first ray of sunlight piercing through dawn clouds. It whispers tempting things to the sensations on my fingers. I feel my own skin burning with the need to touch her feather soft self places her usual short dresses cover. I melt inside at the idea of tasting her moist lips... Nothing can beat that.

There's a way my bewitched eyes follow her swaying hips from side to side. Africa lives inside her and her glowing melanin is proof. Her smile charges my cold heart with loud throbbing beats to make the blood in my veins invisibly boil and leave my cheeks burning. Excited hormones are that messy.

I daydream of the what I'd do to her if fate was to allow it. The means of worshipping her goddess through my touch. The how I'd romantically explain these untameable beautiful feelings I feel for her. The scenery of her thigh slopes imaginatively seducing my sinful soul. My mind sometimes overrides my being.

I'd explore her valleys like a clear night sky housing a half moon and a million stars. Look for the keys that unlock her ecstasy in a myriad of galaxies. The world behind her eyes is worth it and I enjoy getting lost in it. So I will fight for it. It and the pleasure of smelling her hair as her head rests on my chest.

nude-3052317-640.jpg

Pixabay


Erotica seems to be calling again... Let's see how long this one will last!

Whaleshares

BQ

Sort:  

You got a 1.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tezmel! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 50 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77